Student Services Contact Page

Kent Owens, Executive Director of Student Services
(864) 355-2060 | kowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ken Arnold, Director of Attendance/ Social Work Services
 (864) 355-2064 | karnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Burkins, Safety Specialist
(864) 569-1424 | rpburkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonja DeShields, Student Personnel Services Secretary
 (864) 355-2061 | sdeshiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sammy Dixon, Intervention Specialist
 (864) 355-2063 | sdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Randy Evett, Safety Specialist
(864) 355-3588 | revett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Travis Forrester, Director of School Security
(864) 355-1088 | tforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kenza Hicks, Intervention Specialist
 (864) 355-2098 | nhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Allan Johnson, Safety Specialist
(864) 509-7445 | lujohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Irene Hamilton Jones, Homeless Education Liaison
(864) 355 -7366 | ihamilto@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Janet Lage, RN, MSN, Director of Health Services
(864) 355-3171 | jlage@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracie Mills, Attendance/Social Work Services
(864) 355-2080 | temills@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Mattos, Intervention Specialist
(864) 355-2078 | tmattos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike McComas, Safety Specialist
(864) 498-2517| pmmccomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danny Oslager, Safety Specialist
(864) 505-5208 | daoslager@greenville.k12.sc.us

Drew Perry, Dropout Prevention Specialist
(864) 355-2065 | jdperry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Rodriguez, Dropout Prevention/Intervention Specialist
(864) 355-2093 | larodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wade Shealy, Director of School Safety and Emergency Preparedness
(864) 355-3390 | wshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kevin Washington, Intervention Specialist
 (864) 355-2904 | klwashin@greenville.k12.sc.us