Posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Riverside Speech and Debate TeamTwenty-two members of the Riverside High School Speech and Debate Team will compete at the national competition in Fort Lauderdale in June. They are:

  • Jaimie McKeel and Matthew Yoon in Public Forum Debate
  • Pratamesh Ramasubramanian and Abby Hickey  in Public Forum Debate
  • Emma Dell Fletcher in Humorous Interpretation
  • Phillip Martin in Dramatic Interpretation
  • Julia Murray in International Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Michael Gallagher in United States Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Priyanka Shah in United States Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Mit Patel in Original Oratory
  • Sooruj Bhatia in Program Oral Interpretation
  • Shantal Gomez in Program Oral Interpretation
  • Daniella Herrera Gutierrez in Program Oral Interpretation
  • Ian Chiu in Informative Speaking
  • Stephan Voelk in Informative Speaking
  • Ivana Ramirez in Congressional Debate, Senate
  • Audrey Dods in Congressional Debate, House
  • Laurel Holley in Congressional Debate, House
  • Elizabeth Dods in World Schools Debate
  • Janine D’Souza in World Schools Debate
  • Brook Reid in World Schools Debate
  • Rohit Yarlagadda in World Schools Debate

Share this article on Facebook Share this article on Twitter Email this page. Print this page.

More Stories