Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Schedule

Month Committee of the Whole (Board Room)

9:00am - Instruction, Administration, Building & Grounds

Regular Monthly Meetings (Board Room)

7:00pm Regular Session
(Executive Session precedes Regular Session)

July No Meeting No Meeting
August Tuesday, August 10 Tuesday, August 24
September Tuesday, September 14 Tuesday, September 28
October Tuesday, October 12 Tuesday, October 26
November Tuesday, November 9 Tuesday, November 16*
December Tuesday, December 7* Tuesday, December 14*
January Tuesday, January 11 Tuesday, January 25
February Tuesday, February 8 Tuesday, February 22
March Tuesday, March 8 Tuesday, March 15*
April Tuesday, April 12 Tuesday, April 26
May Tuesday, May 10 Tuesday, May 24
June Tuesday, June 14 Tuesday, June 28
*Meetings moved from regular schedule per Policy BBC and BCBA

Printable Version