Posted: Tuesday, December 13, 2016

From Left to Right: Dr. Crystal Ball O'Connor, Debi Bush, and Lynda Leventis-WellsThe Greenville County School Board elected its officers at the December 13 meeting. Presiding officers are: Dr. Crystal Ball O’Connor, Area 27, Chairman; Debi Bush, Area 19, Vice Chairman; and Lynda Leventis-Wells, Area 22, Secretary. They will serve in this capacity until new officers are elected in December 2017.

Share this article on Facebook Share this article on Twitter Email this page. Print this page.

More Stories