Support Staff

Rosemarie  Bacheler

Rosemarie  Bacheler
Custodian
rbacheler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annemarie Bergman

Annemarie Bergman
Food Services
abergman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roni Canales

Roni Canales
Groundskeeper
rcanales@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joanna Connell

Joanna Connell
Food Services
jconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christopher Cooksey

Christopher Cooksey
Head Custodian
cmcooksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brianna Daniels

Brianna Daniels
Food Services
bsdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charles Dixon

Charles Dixon
Custodian
chdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nicole Grogan

Nicole Grogan
Food Services
ngrogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vianel Hernandez

Vianel Hernandez
Food Services
vhernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teresa Kennedy

Teresa Kennedy
Food Services
terkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Kilgore

Kimberly Kilgore
Head Custodian
kkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Mastrolillo

Laura Mastrolillo
FANS Manager
lmastrolillo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen McClure

Stephen McClure
Food Services
smcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Reed

Ellen Reed
Food Services
elreed@greenville.k12.sc.us

Abigail Rhodes

Abigail Rhodes
Food Services
abrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith
Plant Engineer
stbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Tobio

Kimberly Tobio
Food Services
ktobio@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghin Tucker

Meghin Tucker
Food Service
megtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chelsea Wade

Chelsea Wade
Food Services
cwwade@greenville.k12.sc.us