Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acton, Meri Heather5th & 6th Grade Assistant Principalmacton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1204Visit My Site - Meri Heather Acton
Anderson, Daniel5K & 4th Grade Assistant Principaldjanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1201Visit My Site - Daniel Anderson
Arndt, Courtney2nd Grade Teachercarndt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0272Visit My Site - Courtney Arndt
Ashworth, Kim8th Grade Science Teacherkashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1257Visit My Site - Kim Ashworth
Bacheler, Rosemarie Custodianrbacheler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bagwell, ShanonISSsbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1243----
Bargeron, TJ6th Grade Math Teachertbargeron@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1251Visit My Site - TJ Bargeron
Bearfield, TiffanyOffice Clerktbearfield@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0201----
Beitel, KristinMiddle School PE Teacherkbeitel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1224Visit My Site - Kristin Beitel
Bence, KristinElementary Music Teacherkjbence@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0236Visit My Site - Kristin Bence
Benham, Melissa4th Grade Teachermfbenham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0234Visit My Site - Melissa Benham
Bergman, AnnemarieFood Servicesabergman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Best, Mark5th Grade Teachermabest@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1226Visit My Site - Mark Best
Bishop, CJ3rd Grade Teacherclbishop@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - CJ Bishop
Black, AmberNurseamblack@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0207----
Bolding, DarsiKindergarten Teacherdbolding@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262Visit My Site - Darsi Bolding
Bradley, AliceReading Interventionistambradley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1252Visit My Site - Alice Bradley
Bryant, Jenna7th Grade Math Teacherjlbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1294Visit My Site - Jenna Bryant
Buckner, GwynnaSecretarygvbuckner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0202----
Callahan, Cali2nd Grade Teachercccallahan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0250Visit My Site - Cali Callahan
Calvert, KristiScience Lab Teacherkcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0257Visit My Site - Kristi Calvert
Canales, RoniGroundskeeperrcanales@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carew, Heather8th Grade Math Teacherhcarew@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1263Visit My Site - Heather Carew
Carter, LaurenKindergarten Teacherlkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0245Visit My Site - Lauren Carter
Clarke, Erin6th Grade Counseloreclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1246Visit My Site - Erin Clarke
Clarke, BeckyAideraclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cloonan, PamElementary Resource Teacherpcloonan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1268Visit My Site - Pam Cloonan
Coffey, Sarah5th Grade School Counselorscoffey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0288Visit My Site - Sarah Coffey
Connell, JoannaFood Servicesjconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cooksey, ChristopherHead Custodiancmcooksey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cooksey, Kimberly5th Grade Teacherkcooksey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0233Visit My Site - Kimberly Cooksey
Cooper, Mary Beth1st Grade Teachermecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0277Visit My Site - Mary Beth Cooper
Daniel, DenaESOL Teacherdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0253Visit My Site - Dena Daniel
Daniels, BriannaFood Servicesbsdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us----
deJong, AshleyMiddle School Art Teacheradejong@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1221Visit My Site - Ashley deJong
Dixon, CharlesCustodianchdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dofelmier, Katie4th Grade teacherkdofelmier@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Dofelmier
Dutcher, Leslie5th Grade Teacherldutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0238Visit My Site - Leslie Dutcher
Endres, AngelaSelf Contained Teacheraendres@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0217----
Escayg, DanielleSpecial Education Resource Teacherdescayg@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0219Visit My Site - Danielle Escayg
Fitzgerald, MichelleSpecial Education Aidemfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ford, JanetRegistrar/Records Clerk 5-8th Gradejford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1271----
Freeman, AshlynKindergarten Aideasfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262----
Freeman, AndreaLiteracy Specialistalfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0214Visit My Site - Andrea Freeman
Garvin, Faith1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Administratorfagarvin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1293----
Gervasi, MicheleBehavior Specialistmgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gordon, Jonathan8th Grade Science Teacherjdgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1278Visit My Site - Jonathan Gordon
Goretzke, LindaReading Interventionistlgoretzk@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0246Visit My Site - Linda Goretzke
Graham, Kimberly2nd Grade Teacherkngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0232Visit My Site - Kimberly Graham
Grogan, NicoleFood Servicesngrogan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gunter, TaraSelf Contained Teachertgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0284Visit My Site - Tara Gunter
Gunter, KelseyMiddle School Band kmcintyre@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1222Visit My Site - Kelsey Gunter
Hadley, BethReading Interventionistehhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0231Visit My Site - Beth Hadley
Hanning, Kerry8th Grade ELA Teacherkcotting@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1217Visit My Site - Kerry Hanning
Hardin, Lindsay3rd Grade Teacherlhhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0259Visit My Site - Lindsay Hardin
Harmon, Katherine1st Grade Teacherkmharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0252Visit My Site - Katherine Harmon
Harris, Sara7th grade ELA Teachersarharris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1255Visit My Site - Sara Harris
Hawkins, Joy7th Grade School Counselorjbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0263Visit My Site - Joy Hawkins
Hawkins, Michelle1st Grade Teachermihawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0227Visit My Site - Michelle Hawkins
Henseler, Rebecca4th Grade Teacherrdoran@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0274Visit My Site - Rebecca Henseler
Hernandez, VianelFood Servicesvhernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hill, BenSubstitutebahill@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hoffman, Erin3rd Grade Teacherehoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0270Visit My Site - Erin Hoffman
Holloway, FaithKindergarten Aidefholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215----
Hudson, Katherine4th Grade Teacherkhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0286Visit My Site - Katherine Hudson
Hunt, CarlaElementary Computer Labcarhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0203Visit My Site - Carla Hunt
Ingle, NatalieMedia Clerkningle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jeffcoat, AJ 6th Grade Science Teacherajeffcoat@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1269Visit My Site - AJ Jeffcoat
Jenkins, GaelynMiddle School Media Specialistgajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0205Visit My Site - Gaelyn Jenkins
Jensen, AlexSelf Contained Teacherajensen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1297Visit My Site - Alex Jensen
Jones, KristySpecial Education Aidekrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kakadelis, BrandiKindergarten Aidebkakadelis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kaspar, JenniferSpecial Education Aidejkaspar@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1244----
Keely, CelesteInstructional Coachckeely@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0213----
Kennedy , TeresaFood Servicesterkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Key, Brooke1st Grade Teacherekey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0247Visit My Site - Brooke Key
Khattab, StefanieSpecial Education Resource Teacherskhattab@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1289Visit My Site - Stefanie Khattab
Kilgore, KimberlyHead Custodiankkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209----
Lamoy, StefanieSubstituteslamoy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Laskis, Leigh1st Grade Teacherlerussel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0226Visit My Site - Leigh Laskis
Ledford, DanielleSpecial Education Aidedaledford@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lemond, MeganSpecial Education Aidemlemond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lentz, Kendall7th Grade ELA Teacherjlentz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1290Visit My Site - Kendall Lentz
Lipsey, KimBookeeperklipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0211----
Llaneza, Whitney3rd Grade Teacherwllaneza@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0230Visit My Site - Whitney Llaneza
Lombel, Debbie6th Grade ELA Teacherdlombel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0264Visit My Site - Debbie Lombel
Lowery, Crystal8th Grade ELA Teacherclowery@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1286Visit My Site - Crystal Lowery
Luther, HannahSpecial Education Resource Teacherhluther@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1267Visit My Site - Hannah Luther
Martin, Mindy6th Grade Science Teachermmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1238Visit My Site - Mindy Martin
Mason, Angela3rd Grade Teacheramason@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0280Visit My Site - Angela Mason
Mastrolillo, LauraFANS Managerlmastrolillo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208----
McCain, Carrie7th Grade Assistant Principalcmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1250Visit My Site - Carrie McCain
McClure, StephenFood Servicessmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McConaghy, AmyAideamcconag@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1244----
McLeod, Raelee5th Grade Teachercmcleod@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0251Visit My Site - Raelee McLeod
Missouri, Victoria2nd Grade Teachervmissouri@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0258Visit My Site - Victoria Missouri
Modrak, Emily8th Grade Social Studies Teacheremodrak@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1215Visit My Site - Emily Modrak
Morgan, MeredithMiddle Level Special Education Specialistmbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0877----
Murray, Bethemurray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nagelkirk, Lauren8th Grade Administratormnagelkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0212Visit My Site - Lauren Nagelkirk
Nash, HeatherElementary Music Teacherhnash@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0278Visit My Site - Heather Nash
Nelson, Erin1st Grade Teacherelnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0244Visit My Site - Erin Nelson
Nelson, Angie2nd Grade Teacheranelson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0249Visit My Site - Angie Nelson
Nettles, Ashley1st Grade Teacherawnettles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1258Visit My Site - Ashley Nettles
Nichols, AlyssaGTT Medical Detectives and Computer Techalnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1216Visit My Site - Alyssa Nichols
Nilsson, Nannette5th Grade Teachernnilsson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0275Visit My Site - Nannette Nilsson
Nordhus, Carl7th Grade Science Teachercnordhus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0268Visit My Site - Carl Nordhus
Orr, Mary GraceSelf Contained Teachermgorr@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1244Visit My Site - Mary Grace Orr
Osborne, CatherineKindergarten Teachercosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0220Visit My Site - Catherine Osborne
Owens, Jill2nd Grade Teacherjiowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0248Visit My Site - Jill Owens
Parker, Carly1st Grade Teacherccparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0276Visit My Site - Carly Parker
Parris, MichaelGTT Modeling & Design; Automation Roboticsmparris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1219Visit My Site - Michael Parris
Peden, Carlie1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade School Counselorcspeden@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0282Visit My Site - Carlie Peden
Pellerite, TinaKindergarten Aidetpellerite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221----
Petrus, ShannonOffice Clerkspetrus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0283----
Phillips, KimberlyElementary Level Special Education Specialistkbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0090----
Phillips, Megan1st Grade Teachermmaceach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0225Visit My Site - Megan Phillips
Piotrowski, Ela2nd Grade Teacherhepiotrowski@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0255Visit My Site - Ela Piotrowski
Poore, Nicole3rd Grade Teachernpoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0256Visit My Site - Nicole Poore
Prickett, Ellis6th Grade Social Studies Teacherebauknight@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1211Visit My Site - Ellis Prickett
Pritchett, SusanK5 & 4th Grade School Counselorspritche@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0281Visit My Site - Susan Pritchett
Pulley, Carrie8th Grade School Counselorcpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0204Visit My Site - Carrie Pulley
Reaves, Lauren3rd Grade Teacherlreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0237Visit My Site - Lauren Reaves
Reed, EllenFood Serviceselreed@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Reeve, Will7th Grade Math Teacherwreeve@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1275Visit My Site - Will Reeve
Rhodes, AbigailFood Servicesabrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rivardo, Christopher8th Grade Social Studies Teachercrivardo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1253Visit My Site - Christopher Rivardo
Robertson, MichelleKindergarten Aidemsrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265----
Rodgers, Amy4th Grade Teacherarodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0260Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers
Russell, Nicholas5th Grade Teachernrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0218Visit My Site - Nicholas Russell
Saldarriaga, Denise Teach Elementary STEAMdsaldarriaga@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1206Visit My Site - Denise Saldarriaga
Sammis, ChristineKindergarten Aidecsammis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0245----
Sarton, Sarah7th Grade Social Studiesssarton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1274Visit My Site - Sarah Sarton
Saunders, BrittanyMiddle School Orchestra and Chorus Teacher bsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1223Visit My Site - Brittany Saunders
Saunders, AngieAttendance Clerkasaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1203----
Schmotzer, Laurie6th Grade ELA Teacherlschmotzer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1212Visit My Site - Laurie Schmotzer
Shady, Sarah6th Grade Math Teachersshady@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1214Visit My Site - Sarah Shady
Shaw, LauraElementary Art Teacherleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0235Visit My Site - Laura Shaw
Sierputowski, Lauren3rd Grade Teachermlgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0261Visit My Site - Lauren Sierputowski
Simmons, Maggie7th Grade Science Teachermhellams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1273Visit My Site - Maggie Simmons
Sisson, Emily2nd Grade Teacheresisson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0228Visit My Site - Emily Sisson
Smith, StephenPlant Engineerstbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209----
Smith, Kristie1st Grade Teacherkrmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0223Visit My Site - Kristie Smith
Smith, LaineNursestelsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1207----
Snow-Moors, LindaSpeech Pathologistlsnowmoors@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0254----
Stone, KalebMiddle School PE Teacherksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1220Visit My Site - Kaleb Stone
Tabor, RachelKindergarten Teacherrtabor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265Visit My Site - Rachel Tabor
Taylor, SaraRegistrar/Records Clerk K5-4th Gradesartaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1209----
Tench, NicholeOccupational Therapistntench@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0299----
Tetzlaff, KellyKindergarten Teacherktetzlaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215Visit My Site - Kelly Tetzlaff
Thomas, MeghanSchool Psychologistmethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Timmersman, Maggie4th Grade Teachermtimmersman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0271Visit My Site - Maggie Timmersman
Tobio, KimberlyFood Servicesktobio@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tucker, Mandy8th Grade Math Teacherastucker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0230Visit My Site - Mandy Tucker
Tucker, MeghinFood Servicemegtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vickery, BrookeSpeech Pathologistavickery@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0239Visit My Site - Brooke Vickery
Wade, ChelseaFood Servicescwwade@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Welch, MeredithPrincipalmmwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0210----
Welsh, NicoleElementary Resource Teachernwelsh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1285Visit My Site - Nicole Welsh
White, KimReading Interventionistkiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0222Visit My Site - Kim White
White, RachelJournalism Teacherrawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1276Visit My Site - Rachel White
Williams, KaylaElementary PE Teacherkgoodson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0279Visit My Site - Kayla Williams
Williams, ErinKindergarten Teachererwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221Visit My Site - Erin Williams
Williams, SusanneElementary Art Teacherspwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0266Visit My Site - Susanne Williams
Williams, BrittanySpanish Teacherbhwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1270Visit My Site - Brittany Williams
Willis, Amber7th Grade Social Studies Teacherawillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1254Visit My Site - Amber Willis
Willis, Michelle4th Grade Teachermwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0285Visit My Site - Michelle Willis
Witherspoon, MelissaChallenge Teachermwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Witherspoon
Wright, Libby5th Grade Teachereewright@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0269Visit My Site - Libby Wright
Wrigley, AngelaMiddle School Math Interventionistawrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1276Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley
Wyatt, WalkerElementary PE Teacherjwwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0216Visit My Site - Walker Wyatt
Wyche, Charles6th Grade Social Studiescwyche@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1218Visit My Site - Charles Wyche