Academic Staff

Shanon Bagwell

Shanon Bagwell
ISS
sbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ben Hill

Ben Hill
Substitute
bahill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Natalie Ingle

Natalie Ingle
Media Clerk
ningle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Celeste Keely

Celeste Keely
Instructional Coach
ckeely@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stefanie Lamoy

Stefanie Lamoy
Substitute
slamoy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meredith Morgan

Meredith Morgan
Middle Level Special Education Specialist
mbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Murray

Beth Murray

emurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Phillips

Kimberly Phillips
Elementary Level Special Education Specialist
kbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Snow-Moors

Linda Snow-Moors
Speech Pathologist
lsnowmoors@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nichole Tench

Nichole Tench
Occupational Therapist
ntench@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Thomas

Meghan Thomas
School Psychologist
methomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Wrigley

Angela Wrigley
Middle School Math Interventionist
awrigley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Angela Wrigley