Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Arrowood, McKel4th Grade Teachermvhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2445Visit My Site - McKel Arrowood
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462----
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Berube, SaraESOLsberube@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0931----
Best, LisaSpecial Education Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Lisa Best
Bibelnieks, Alise2nd Grade Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Butler, SamanthaFull Time Substitutesjbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Canfield, SusieSchool Nursescanfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2413----
Cannada, Shannon3rd Grade Teacherscannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2471Visit My Site - Shannon Cannada
Canterbury, KateAssistant Administratorkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411----
Chambers, Terri1st Grade Teachertchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Terri Chambers
Chelli, ChloeMusic Teachercchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2438Visit My Site - Chloe Chelli
Conaway, Danielle5th Grade Teacherdmconaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2469Visit My Site - Danielle Conaway
Corkins, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjcorkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2456Visit My Site - Jessica Corkins
Couch, AnnaK5 Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Cox, Shari2nd Grade Teachersdrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2481Visit My Site - Shari Cox
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088Visit My Site - FJ Crozier
Dacus, Taylor3rd Grade Teachertdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Taylor Dacus
Daly, Macayla4th Grade Teachermtdaly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2457Visit My Site - Macayla Daly
Davis, CassandraPrincipalcldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410----
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403----
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461----
Dill, KellyK5 Teacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-5997Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Ebding, AmandaK5 Teacheraebding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2447Visit My Site - Amanda Ebding
Eldridge, Chelsea1st Grade Teacherceldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2458Visit My Site - Chelsea Eldridge
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Estes, TracyAttendance Clerktmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2402----
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Fleming, CaseyEDP Directorclfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021----
Fletcher, Mary DellK4 Assistantmwfletcher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Dell Fletcher
Frantzen, MichelleSpecial Education Assistantmfrantzen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Frantzen
Giampetruzzi, ChristinaSpeech Teachercgiampetruzzi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466----
Gregory, LynseySpecial Education Aidelagregory@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynsey Gregory
Gregory, LeighK5 Assistant lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory
Grugan, Candace3rd Grade Teachercgrugan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0934Visit My Site - Candace Grugan
Guthrie, RoseK5 Assistantrmguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rose Guthrie
Guzman, CinthiaClerkcguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2478----
Hammett, BriannaSpeech Teacherbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451----
Hanson, Ashley4th Grade Teacherachanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2415Visit My Site - Ashley Hanson
Haudricourt, Shawna2nd Grade Teacherashaudricourt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2432Visit My Site - Shawna Haudricourt
Henderson, Lydia1st Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Hinson, ColleenIntervention Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453----
Hipp, Ashley2nd Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Holtzclaw, EmilySchool Counseloreholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2416Visit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Honeycutt, MissyK5 Assistantmhoneycutt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Missy Honeycutt
Hooker, NatalieSchool Counselorndhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Natalie Hooker
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Stephanie James
Johnson, TenaFood Services Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408----
Johnson, Tricia5th Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Tricia Johnson
Johnson, StaceyK5 Assistantsrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stacey Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Krezdorn, Teri3rd Grade Teachertkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2446Visit My Site - Teri Krezdorn
Kulowiec, CarrieK4 Teacherckulowiec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2468Visit My Site - Carrie Kulowiec
Latta, Evanne4th Grade Teacherellatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441----
Levan, AnnaMental Health Counselornd0191919@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2418----
Lister, Ann DraytonInnovation Labadlister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5085----
Looper, TonyaMedia Labtllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2406----
Lynch, MichelleK5 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mangum, Ashley1st Grade Teacheramangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0935Visit My Site - Ashley Mangum
Manisa, LaGroundskeeperlmanisa@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Manzer, Jordyne4th Grade Teacherjmanzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2419Visit My Site - Jordyne Manzer
Mayfield, Alei1st Grade Teacherarpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2472Visit My Site - Alei Mayfield
McAbee, MeganSpecial Education Aidemmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Megan McAbee
McNatt, Jordan3rd Grade Teacherjspivey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jordan McNatt
McSharry, Alana1st Grade Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Montalvo, BrendaBilingual Parent Supportbmontalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2476----
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Payne, Kayla1st Grade Teacherklpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2433Visit My Site - Kayla Payne
Pearson, Asjah3rd Grade Teacherampearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0933Visit My Site - Asjah Pearson
Pittillo, JakePE Teacherjpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jake Pittillo
Plumley, Reagan2nd Grade Teacherrplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2437Visit My Site - Reagan Plumley
Rector, Jacque5th Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, CarleyIntervention Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAssistant Principaljmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412----
Riebe, ElizabethMath Interventionmriebe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2442----
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Saraceni, Kaitlin3rd Grade Teacherksaraceni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0932Visit My Site - Kaitlin Saraceni
Schaner, BernadetteResource Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425----
Simmons, PattiGifted & Talented Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2429Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Skinner, Kelsey1st Grade Teacherkskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2460Visit My Site - Kelsey Skinner
Smith, Taylor5th Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Taylor Smith
Smith, TinaK5 Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2477Visit My Site - Tina Smith
Spence, ChristopherSpecial Education Teachercspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2444Visit My Site - Christopher Spence
Studart, TheresaReading Interventiontstudart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2488----
Susie, Taylor1st Grade Teachertsusie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Taylor Susie
Tenholder, BenPlant Engineerbtenholder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Trimble, WilliamMusic Teacherwtrimble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2470Visit My Site - William Trimble
Upton, Jeff 5th Grade Teacherjsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2440Visit My Site - Jeff Upton
Vila, Christina2nd Grade Teachercvila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2450Visit My Site - Christina Vila
Wade, TammyRecords Clerktwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021----
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Wellbrock, JoannArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, MckenzieK5 Assistantmbbutler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mckenzie Williams
Wingate, KeondraSTEM Labkwingate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2431----
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486----