Kindergarten

Kyndel Farmer

Kyndel Farmer
Assistant
kefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Garrett

Michele Garrett
Assistant
migarret@greenville.k12.sc.us

Abbey Garrett

Abbey Garrett
Assistant
atgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paige Heffner

Paige Heffner
Assistant
pheffner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tanya Humphrey

Tanya Humphrey
Assistant
thumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristi Knight

Kristi Knight
Assistant
kknight@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela O'Bleness

Pamela O'Bleness
Assistant
pobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Justine Phelan

Justine Phelan
Assistant
jphelan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Valerie Trimm

Valerie Trimm
Assistant
vtrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonia Wess

Tonia Wess
Teacher
towess@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Williamson

Becky Williamson
Assistant
rwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us