Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, LeslieFifth GradeTeacherlabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5114Visit My Site - Leslie Abercrombie
Alms, CandaceKindergartenTeachercalms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Candace Alms
Alnatour, ReemSpecial EducationESOL Teacherralnatou@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Asberry, BeckyKindergartenTeacherrasberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5153Visit My Site - Becky Asberry
Bair, AshleyKindergartenTeacherabair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5150Visit My Site - Ashley Bair
Balentine, LilaProfessional StaffReading Interventionist lbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5272Visit My Site - Lila Balentine
Barbrey, MilliRelated ArtsArt Teachermbarbrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bartell, LuAnnKindergartenTeacherlbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5154Visit My Site - LuAnn Bartell
Baum, CharnaFirst GradeTeachercbaum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Charna Baum
Baxley, LeslieSpecial EducationTeacherlbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bellew, TrinityFifth GradeTeachertbellew@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Benham, AlexisProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorabenham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bridges, JulieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5161Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Browning, MaeghanFirst GradeTeachermbrowning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5156Visit My Site - Maeghan Browning
Bryant, JoshThird GradeTeacherjbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5104Visit My Site - Josh Bryant
Byrd, KimberlyThird GradeTeacherkibyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5119Visit My Site - Kimberly Byrd
Cale, LesliSpecial EducationResource Teacherlcale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5157Visit My Site - Lesli Cale
Carr, CamiFirst GradeTeacherccarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cami Carr
Cason, TeriRelated ArtsArt Teachertcason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teri Cason
Crouch, YolandaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Eakins, EliseFourth GradeTeachereeakins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5118Visit My Site - Elise Eakins
Elder, JenniferFifth GradeTeacherjelder@greenville.k12.sc.us5135Visit My Site - Jennifer Elder
Ezell, AdamRelated ArtsPE Teacheraezell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5275Visit My Site - Adam Ezell
Farmer, KyndelKindergartenAssistantkefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Ford, MichelleProfessional StaffReading Interventionistcford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5149Visit My Site - Michelle Ford
Fowler, ShawnFourth GradeTeachershafowler@greenville.k12.sc.us5271Visit My Site - Shawn Fowler
Gable, SusannahKindergarten4K Teachersgable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143Visit My Site - Susannah Gable
Garrett, AbbeyKindergartenAssistantatgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garrett, MicheleKindergartenAssistantmigarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Gilstrap, SamanthaRelated ArtsSTEAM Lab Teachersgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5146Visit My Site - Samantha Gilstrap
Hasty, DanaFirst GradeTeacherdhasty@greenville.k12.sc.us5124Visit My Site - Dana Hasty
Hawkins, KatelinRelated ArtsMusic Teacherkmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelin Hawkins
Hazel, JamieKindergartenTeacherjilane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5160Visit My Site - Jamie Hazel
Heffner, PaigeKindergartenAssistantpheffner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hester, KatieThird GradeTeacherkahester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100Visit My Site - Katie Hester
Hogan, MattieFirst GradeTeachermehogan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mattie Hogan
Holtzee, HilaryOffice Staffhholtzee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hood, AnnaRelated ArtsMedia Specialistaahood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5129Visit My Site - Anna Hood
Howlett, StuartSpecial EducationResource Teachershowlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5115Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett
Huff, FaithSecond GradeTeacherfhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5167Visit My Site - Faith Huff
Humphrey, TanyaKindergartenAssistantthumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Humphrey, SusieOffice StaffSecretary/Bookkeepershumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5111------
Jones, RachelFourth GradeTeacherracjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Jones
Jones, KristenFifth GradeTeacherkljones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Jones
Jones, SarahFirst GradeTeachersupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5169Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Kinninger, AndriaProfessional StaffReading Interventionist & Computer Lab Teacherkkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5165Visit My Site - Andria Kinninger
Knight, KristiKindergartenAssistantkknight@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lancaster, LeahSpecial EducationSpeechlmlancaster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Lancaster
Lengel, AprilRelated ArtsMedia Clerkalengel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127------
Long, StaceyThird GradeTeachersolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5147Visit My Site - Stacey Long
Maddox, LisaSecond GradeTeacherlimaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5158Visit My Site - Lisa Maddox
McCaleb, MichelleThird GradeTeachermmccaleb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5116Visit My Site - Michelle McCaleb
McClary, AshleyFourth GradeTeacheramcclary@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley McClary
McMackin, MargoProfessional StaffReading Interventionist mmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100Visit My Site - Margo McMackin
Meadows, ValerieSecond GradeTeachervmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5269Visit My Site - Valerie Meadows
Nelson, RockiSpecial EducationAssistantronelson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
O'Bleness, PamelaKindergartenAssistantpobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Owens, LeighOffice StaffAttendance Clerklcowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Owens, CindyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachcowens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Owens
Payne, SamanthaFirst GradeTeacherslpayne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Payne
Pearson, BonnieFifth GradeTeacherbpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5122Visit My Site - Bonnie Pearson
Phelan, JustineKindergartenAssistantjphelan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Preisig, JessicaAdministrationAssistant Principaljpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5100Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig
Reese, StephanieAdministrationPrincipalsbreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Reininger, AmandaProfessional StaffReading Interventionistaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5133Visit My Site - Amanda Reininger
Rich, AmySecond GradeTeacherarich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5123Visit My Site - Amy Rich
Robinson, MelissaFirst GradeTeachermelrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Robinson
Santos, EileenSecond GradeTeacheremsantos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eileen Santos
Scruggs, JacobRelated ArtsPEjscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, AshleyKindergartenTeacherafsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5170Visit My Site - Ashley Smith
Spiess, EricaFirst GradeTeacherespiess@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erica Spiess
Stevenson, AmyProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistastevenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Stevenson
Taylor, KaylaSpecial EducationSpeechktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5142Visit My Site - Kayla Taylor
Tchimou, GingerProfessional StaffSchool Psychologistgtchimou@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thackston, TraceySpecial EducationTeachertlthacks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracey Thackston
Trimm, ValerieKindergartenAssistantvtrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tumblin, AlannaSpecial EducationAssistantastumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vaughan, SarahKindergarten4K Teachersvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5130Visit My Site - Sarah Vaughan
Wagner, LisaSupport StaffNurselwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
Wess, ToniaKindergartenTeachertowess@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williamson, BeckyKindergartenAssistantrwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Willis, TracySpecial EducationChallenge Teachertwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5318------
Wilomovsky , BethSecond GradeTeacherewilomovsky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Wilomovsky
Wood, EmmaleeRelated ArtsMusicenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------