Facilities Staff

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell
FANS Operator
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Melissa Canup
Custodian
mcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danielle Edge

Danielle Edge
FANS Operator
dnedge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Theresa  Hamby
FANS Operator
thamby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
FANS Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Myra Keith
FANS Operator
mkeith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Littles

Alex Littles
Groundskeeper
alittles@greenville.k12.sc.us

German Morales

German Morales
Head Custodian
gmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michael Murphy
Custodian
mhmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Joyce Reece
FANS Operator
jreece@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith

April Smith
FANS Assistant Manager
aprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us