Facilities Staff

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell
FANS Operator
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eugenia Cruell

Eugenia Cruell
FANS Assistant Manager
elcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis

Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jenaeya Dicochea
FANS Operator
jdicochea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Dillard

Wanda Dillard
FANS Operator
wtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Edens-Martin

Patricia Edens-Martin
FANS Operator
pedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman

Dana Harman
FANS Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Twyla Jepsen

Twyla Jepsen
Head Custodian
tjepsen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Kinder

Cynthia Kinder
Custodian
ckinder@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

German Morales
Custodian
gmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Smith

April Smith
FANS Operator
aprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Tran
Custodian
ntran@greenville.k12.sc.us