Student Support

Angela Alivodaj

Angela Alivodaj
School Nurse
aalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katelyn Eberly

Katelyn Eberly
Substitute-Full Time
krpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jasmine Elrod

Jasmine Elrod
Social Worker
jaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Stephanie Lewis
Substitute-Full Time
srlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack

Jacqueline Mack
Substitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Ormand

Timothy Ormand
Athletic Director/Hall Monitor
tpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joshua Philips

Joshua Philips
Substitute-Full Time
jgphilips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Justin Sanders

Justin Sanders
Substitute-Full Time
jdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us