Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 7th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575------
Alivodaj, AngelaSchool Nurseaalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507------
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Bayne, KristiEducational Supportakbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Kristi Bayne
Bennett, BarbaraSpecial Education Aidebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Blair, Tia8th Grade Counselorttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511Visit My Site - Tia Blair
Bolling, DiamondCommunities in Schoolsnd0202201@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Branche, TylerCounselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0681Visit My Site - Tyler Branche
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565------
Britt, KaylynSpecial Education Teachervicbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Kaylyn Britt
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieFANS Operatorjucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Chadwick, GraceSciencegchadwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4996Visit My Site - Grace Chadwick
Clark, DeanESOLwdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543------
Connell, KamrieSocial Studieskconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Kamrie Connell
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858------
Cruell, EugeniaFANS Assistant Managerelcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Dicochea, JenaeyaFANS Operatorjdicochea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500------
Dillard, WandaFANS Operatorwtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Dirton, Dr. TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Dr. Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Duncan, BenjaminMathbjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568Visit My Site - Benjamin Duncan
Eberly, KatelynSubstitute-Full Timekrpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554500------
Edens-Martin, PatriciaFANS Operatorpedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Elliott, DrewHealth and Physical Educationddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Drew Elliott
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506------
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Fajardo, SoniaSpanishsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857------
Floyd, MykevaCommunities in Schoolsnd0181764@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Galayda, KatieSocial Studieskgalayda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4559Visit My Site - Katie Galayda
Galvan, CarolineELAcgalvan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576Visit My Site - Caroline Galvan
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
General, RhyanSciencergeneral@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Rhyan General
Gillespie, StarSocial Studiesagillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4538Visit My Site - Star Gillespie
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Gordon, MarkitaMathtmgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Markita Gordon
Grady, HollyPrisma Health SBHC PNP nd0171248@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greenway, LisaESOL lgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Gunn, TeresaSocial Studiestgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Carpee Hall
Hammond, Michelle7th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Harman, DanaFANS Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508------
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515------
Huguley, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacherehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
Ingold, ReeceSciencejringold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553Visit My Site - Reece Ingold
Isolda, FaxtonMath/Sciencefisolda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Faxton Isolda
Ivey, RachelMathrmivey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520Visit My Site - Rachel Ivey
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jenkins, MarianSpecial Education Aidemajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509------
Jenks, JoshuaEducational Supportjjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4533Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks
Jepsen, TwylaHead Custodiantjepsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Johnson, LauraMental Health Counselorlpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519Visit My Site - Laura Johnson
Jones, LatashaSpecial Education Teacherlsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Latasha Jones
Kinder, CynthiaCustodianckinder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Koneru, SridharMathskoneru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Sridhar Koneru
Kroener, CindyAide EMH SCckroener@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lehman, ChandlerHealth and Physical Educationclehman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569------
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Lewis, StephanieSubstitute-Full Timesrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Mack, JacquelineSubstitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
Martinez, RaymondISSrlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4580------
McCauley, RhondaMathmrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Rhonda McCauley
McDaniel, CarlaLiteracy Specialistcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
McRae, KyleighSciencekymcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Kyleigh McRae
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518------
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morales, GermanCustodiangmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Ormand, TimothyAthletic Director/Hall Monitortpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536------
Phend, MaureenELAmphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Philips, JoshuaSubstitute-Full Timejgphilips@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554500------
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Pisano, JessicaChorus and General Musicjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieSchool Secretary/Bookkeepervmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501------
Pruitt, PhilipELAjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Puza, NicoleAssistant Principal 6th Gradenpuza@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselornd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546------
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516------
Sanders, JustinSubstitute-Full Timejdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us3554500------
Sims, CristinaESOLcrsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Cristina Sims
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Language Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us402-4105Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, ShaneMathssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Shane Smith
Smith, Tamika6th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Smith
Smith, AprilFANS Operatoraprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500------
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Swartzendruber, CourtneyELAcswartzendruber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Courtney Swartzendruber
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Courtney Taylor
Tazerouti, JenniferMedia Specialistjtazerouti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Jennifer Tazerouti
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Tran, AmyCustodianntran@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4500------
Villamil, NidiaFront Office Clerknvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502------
Walles, Dr. GraysenPrincipal gwalles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Dr. Graysen Walles
Wardlaw, DeloresSciencedewardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4541Visit My Site - Delores Wardlaw
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Yarborough, ClintAssistant Principal 8th Gradejyarborough@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yousefi, MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534Visit My Site - Mona Yousefi