Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, JoshuaISS Aidejabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Alegario, Joan MarieMathjalegario@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4562Visit My Site - Joan Marie Alegario
Alewine, KristanAssistant Principal 8th Gradekaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4575----
Alivodaj, AngelaSchool Nurseaalivodaj@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4507----
Amidon, AmyTitle 1 - Math Specialistaamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Arce - Sales, GriseldaFront Office Clerkgarcesalas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502----
Asanya, BlasiusMathbasanya@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4559----
Atkins , DanielleELAdaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4540Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins
Bardaje, JuvenalMathjbardaje@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4576----
Bayne, KristiEducational Supportakbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Kristi Bayne
Bennett - Jones, BarbaraSciencebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858----
Berry, BrandonELAbrberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4525Visit My Site - Brandon Berry
Brantley, JordanMental Health Counselor nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4565----
Britt, KaylynSpecial Education Teachervicbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4536Visit My Site - Kaylyn Britt
Bull, StewartSciencesbull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0680Visit My Site - Stewart Bull
Bure, ChristinaSciencecbure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4578Visit My Site - Christina Bure
Calvo, CourtneyELAccalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Courtney Calvo
Campbell, JulieFANS Operatorjucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Cartwright, JeannineArtjcartwri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4521Visit My Site - Jeannine Cartwright
Chadwick, GraceSciencegchadwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4996Visit My Site - Grace Chadwick
Childress, MarissaOn Track Facilitatormchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4519----
Cole, ScottSocial Studiesgscole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Scott Cole
Connell, KamrieSocial Studieskconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4527Visit My Site - Kamrie Connell
Conti, OliviaELAoconti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856----
Cooper, JudyAttendance Clerkjucooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Counts, Master Deputy JermaineSchool Resource Officerjcounts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4566----
Crittenden, CeleaneSpecial Education Aideccrittenden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858----
Davis, DinaESOLdidavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Dina Davis
Davis, JamauriCommunities in Schoolsnd0212439@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518----
Dennis, EddiePlant Engineereddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509----
Dirton, Dr. TheaInstructional Coachthdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4551Visit My Site - Dr. Thea Dirton
Dombrosky, SamuelSocial Studiesstdombrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4530Visit My Site - Samuel Dombrosky
Edens-Martin, PatriciaFANS Operatorpedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Edge, DanielleFANS Operatordnedge@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Elliott, DrewHealth and Physical Educationddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4569Visit My Site - Drew Elliott
Elliott, MarthaSpecial Education Aidemelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506----
Fajardo, SoniaESOLsfajardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4579Visit My Site - Sonia Fajardo
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8857----
Fernandez, LuzSpanishlmfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4554Visit My Site - Luz Fernandez
Gardner, GeorgeCareer and Technology Educationggardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4517Visit My Site - George Gardner
General, RhyanSciencergeneral@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4532Visit My Site - Rhyan General
Goldsmith, HarryCustodianhgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Goolsby, TeriSciencetgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4539Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby
Gordon, MarkitaAssistant Principal 7th Gradetmgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8856Visit My Site - Markita Gordon
Grady, HollyPrisma Health SBHC PNP nd0171248@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Guffey, BrandonCustodianbguffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509----
Gunn, TeresaESOLtgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4556Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn
Hall, CarpeeSciencecrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4520----
Hamby, Theresa FANS Operatorthamby@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammond, Michelle8th Grade Counselormhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4504Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond
Harman, DanaFANS Managerdharman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4508----
Harrison, ToddCareer and Technology Educationtharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4972Visit My Site - Todd Harrison
Henry, AnnaTeacher Residentnd2212397@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Henry
Hinrichs, SharonStudent Support Clerkshinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4515----
Huguley, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacherehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley
Hunt, EJSocial Studiesehunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0903Visit My Site - EJ Hunt
Im, Tamika7th Grade Counselorttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4552Visit My Site - Tamika Im
James, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Jennifer James
Jones, LatashaSpecial Education Teacherlsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500Visit My Site - Latasha Jones
Jones Cowan, SarahSocial Workersbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526----
Jordan, GeorgeSocial Studiesgejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4553Visit My Site - George Jordan
Koneru, SridharMathskoneru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4547Visit My Site - Sridhar Koneru
Kroener, CindySpecial Education Aideckroener@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lewis, LeticiaSocial Studieslmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4543Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis
Lewis, StephanieELAsrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Littles, AlexGroundskeeperalittles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4509----
Mack, JacquelineSubstitute-Full Time jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4502----
Martin, JacquelineSpecial Education Department Chairjamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4557Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin
McCauley, RhondaMathmrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4590Visit My Site - Rhonda McCauley
McDaniel, CarlaELAcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4564Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
Medero, CarmenCommunities in Schoolsnd0181785@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4518----
Minton, KenELAkminton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4537Visit My Site - Ken Minton
Moore, StuartSocial Studiessjmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4514Visit My Site - Stuart Moore
Morales, GermanHead Custodiangmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morris, AnnHealth and Physical Educationamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4570Visit My Site - Ann Morris
Norton, JustinSpecial Education Teacherjnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8858Visit My Site - Justin Norton
Ogelsby, AndreahGuidance Counseloraoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0681----
Phend, MaureenSciencemphend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4549Visit My Site - Maureen Phend
Pilgrim, SydneyMathspilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4545Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim
Pisano, JessicaChorus and General Musicjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4523Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Popores, KyleStar Coordinator/Pro Team/Career Explorationkpopores@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4529Visit My Site - Kyle Popores
Powell, ValerieSchool Secretary/Bookkeepervmccoypowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501----
Primus-Brown, DeborahMathddbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4568Visit My Site - Deborah Primus-Brown
Pruitt, PhilipELA Interventionistjpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4555Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt
Quiles-Franklin, TomasaTitle 1 Parent Facilitatortquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4506Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles-Franklin
Recinos, JoshBandcjrecinos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4524Visit My Site - Josh Recinos
Reece, JoyceFANS Operatorjreece@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Robinson, DelorisSpecial Education Aidederobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4550----
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselornd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4546----
Sachritz, RachelInstructional Coachrsachritz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4516----
Smith, AprilFANS Assistant Manageraprilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4500----
Spence, BethMathbspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4577Visit My Site - Beth Spence
Spoden, EmilySpecial Education Teacherespoden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4563Visit My Site - Emily Spoden
Swartzendruber, CourtneyELAcswartzendruber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4535Visit My Site - Courtney Swartzendruber
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8891Visit My Site - Courtney Taylor
Tazerouti, JenniferMedia Specialistjtazerouti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Jennifer Tazerouti
Tillman, DonnaSocial Studiesdtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4560Visit My Site - Donna Tillman
Towe, SarahMedia Clerksrtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Sarah Towe
Tran, AmyCustodianntran@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Treloar, Michelle6th Grade Counselormtreloar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4511----
Villamil, NidiaParent Coordinatornvillamil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4573----
Waldron, ShalamaraMathswaldron@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shalamara Waldron
Walles, Dr. GraysenPrincipal gwalles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4501Visit My Site - Dr. Graysen Walles
White, PaulELApcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4544Visit My Site - Paul White
Williams, TarashaTitle 1 - ELA Specialisttmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Yarborough, ClintAssistant Principal 6th Gradejyarborough@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Yousefi, Dr. MonaSpecial Education Teachermyousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4534Visit My Site - Dr. Mona Yousefi