Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, SueOffice StaffClerksaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4595 
Baiden, DharaMiddle SchoolTeacher - Englishdbaiden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7528Visit My Site - Dhara Baiden
Bartz, KatalinSpecial EducationTeacher - Resourcekbartz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7506 
Bohnenberger, MartyMiddle SchoolTeacher - Social Studiesmbohnenb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4597Visit My Site - Marty Bohnenberger
Broughton, BrittanyK-5K5 Teacherbbroughton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7508Visit My Site - Brittany Broughton
Butler, HoraceMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathhbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4495Visit My Site - Horace Butler
Chandler, RitaOffice StaffClerk - Guidancerlchandl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7505 
Cheatham, TracyK-4Kindergarten Aidetcheatha@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Coffman, CandiProfessional StaffTeacher - RTIccoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4697Visit My Site - Candi Coffman
Coker, LauraSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistlcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7516 
Cook, ToddSupport StaffPlant Engineerncook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4591 
Cooper, KristenMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencekrcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7503Visit My Site - Kristen Cooper
Crouch, BrendaProfessional StaffNursebcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4687 
Dechau, PamFifth GradeTeacher - CTCpdechau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4485Visit My Site - Pam Dechau
Downs, KamariaSecond GradeTeacherkdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5096Visit My Site - Kamaria Downs
Duncan, ChamekaProfessional StaffBehavior Intervention Specialistckduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7515Visit My Site - Chameka Duncan
Duncan-Connelly, BrittanySupport StaffCafeteria Managerbduncanconley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4692 
Emmel, FranThird GradeTeacher - CTCfemmel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4487Visit My Site - Fran Emmel
Evans, JaneProfessional StaffTeacher - Challengejtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531Visit My Site - Jane Evans
Forman, DanielleK-4K4 Teacherdforman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7509Visit My Site - Danielle Forman
Foulkes, DeborahAdministrationInstructional Coachdfoulkes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4477Visit My Site - Deborah Foulkes
Goll, JessicaMiddle SchoolTeacher- Spanishjgoll@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4478Visit My Site - Jessica Goll
Gordon, ConnieMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencecegordon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4584Visit My Site - Connie Gordon
Guth, ChristyThird GradeTeacher - CTCchguth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4594Visit My Site - Christy Guth
Hafer, AshleyFourth GradeTeacher - CTCahafer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4586Visit My Site - Ashley Hafer
Hammonds, ChrissyOffice StaffClerk - Attendancecdhammon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4688 
Harrington, JudyRelated ArtsTeacher - Artjcharrin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7517Visit My Site - Judy Harrington
Hartman, HeatherFifth GradeTeacherhcorey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4691Visit My Site - Heather Hartman
Helsel, LisaThird GradeTeacherlhelsel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5982Visit My Site - Lisa Helsel
Henry, MaxiOffice StaffClerk - Library /After School Directormhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4698Visit My Site - Maxi Henry
Hoover, JenniferFourth GradeTeacher - CTCjhoover@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5981Visit My Site - Jennifer Hoover
Howard, HopeThird GradeTeacherabhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7518Visit My Site - Hope Howard
James, RolandaK-4Kindergarten Aiderjames@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Johnston, JenniferMiddle SchoolTeacher - Englishjcjohnst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4588Visit My Site - Jennifer Johnston
Kelley, KatieFourth GradeTeacher - CTCkskelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2788Visit My Site - Katie Kelley
Lane, KimberlyFourth GradeTeacher - CTCkalane@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3733Visit My Site - Kimberly Lane
Laskowski, JulianeFourth GradeTeacherjlaskowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4581Visit My Site - Juliane Laskowski
Ledford, AshleighRelated ArtsTeacher - Musicaledford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4587Visit My Site - Ashleigh Ledford
Lunsford, SamanthaFirst GradeTeacherslunsford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7513Visit My Site - Samantha Lunsford
Marchbanks, KimProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistkrmarchbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4482Visit My Site - Kim Marchbanks
Martin, KatyRelated ArtsTeacher - Stringskwmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507Visit My Site - Katy Martin
Matthews, JenProfessional StaffMedia Specialistjmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4698Visit My Site - Jen Matthews
McLaine, AmandaFirst GradeTeacheramclaine@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7504 
Mendes, TaraK-4K4 Teachertmendes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4528Visit My Site - Tara Mendes
Merritt, StaceyThird GradeTeacher - CTCslmerrit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4481Visit My Site - Stacey Merritt
Miller, AntrinaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantatmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7502 
Moore, LaurenProfessional StaffMental Health Counselornd0171388@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5989 
Moretti, JanProfessional StaffCounselorjmoretti@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7543Visit My Site - Jan Moretti
Mosley, KeneikaRelated ArtsTeacher - PEkmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7510Visit My Site - Keneika Mosley
Murphy, JeremyAdministrationAssistant Principaljmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4592 
Newell, SaraFifth GradeTeacher - CTCsnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4488Visit My Site - Sara Newell
Nichols, StephanieRelated ArtsTeacher - Technologysnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4593Visit My Site - Stephanie Nichols
Nifong, LaurenFifth GradeTeacherlnifong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7520Visit My Site - Lauren Nifong
Noble, CaseyProfessional StaffCounselorcnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4476Visit My Site - Casey Noble
Nye, EbonySecond GradeTeacherenye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7512Visit My Site - Ebony Nye
Nyvall, CaraFifth GradeTeacher - CTCcnyvall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4558Visit My Site - Cara Nyvall
Palmer, RosaruthFourth GradeTeacherrpalmer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7529Visit My Site - Rosaruth Palmer
Patterson, JoshAdministrationPrincipaljpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4475 
Pickens, AnrealeFifth GradeTeacher - CTCanpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4483Visit My Site - Anreale Pickens
Porterfield, MegMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathematicsmporterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4589Visit My Site - Meg Porterfield
Raushenberger, SherryOffice StaffSecretarysraushen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4474 
Reed, JoyceThird GradeTeacherjireed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4484Visit My Site - Joyce Reed
Reynolds, LindaProfessional StaffStudent Enrichment Coordinatorlreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7514Visit My Site - Linda Reynolds
Rucker, KyleeFirst GradeTeacherkyrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2795Visit My Site - Kylee Rucker
Sanford, KaleySpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistksanford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7521 
Saunders, CatherineMiddle SchoolTeacher - Social Studiescohipp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4489Visit My Site - Catherine Saunders
Sheppard, EmilieK-5Kindergarten Aideesheppard@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Spitler, MollyeRelated ArtsTeacher - Artmspitler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4496Visit My Site - Mollye Spitler
Stelling, JaneRelated ArtsTeacher - Musicjstellin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507Visit My Site - Jane Stelling
Stewart, AshlieSecond GradeTeacherashliestewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4486Visit My Site - Ashlie Stewart
Tallman, KaraSpecial EducationTeacher - Resourcektallman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7519Visit My Site - Kara Tallman
VanDommelen, LizMiddle SchoolTeacher - Spanishevandommelen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4522Visit My Site - Liz VanDommelen
Wallace, JordanThird GradeTeacher - CTCjwwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4494Visit My Site - Jordan Wallace
Welch, CoryRelated ArtsTeacher - PEcjwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4497Visit My Site - Cory Welch
West, AmandaFifth GradeTeacherawest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4585Visit My Site - Amanda West
Wright, JeanetraK-5K5 Teacherjmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7511