Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, Sciencesmhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6895----
Asha Mol, ThankammaScience athankamma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6692Visit My Site - Thankamma Asha Mol
Atnip, AshleyELAaatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6678Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip
Babb, BillyGroundskeeperwbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baerg, MatthewTeacher - Special Educationmbaerg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6872Visit My Site - Matthew Baerg
Ball, SabrinaFood Service Managersball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6778----
Batson, ChristyMedia Specialistcbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6775Visit My Site - Christy Batson
Bowes, AlexandraParaprofessionalabowes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893----
Branche, Tyler8th Grade Counselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6791----
Brock, SummerSocial Studiesskbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6696Visit My Site - Summer Brock
Brock, DebraCustodiandbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, Dr. KristinSocial Studieskpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6795Visit My Site - Dr. Kristin Brown
Brown, ReneeSchool Counselorrsbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6676Visit My Site - Renee Brown
Buzzell, DianneMathdbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6877Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell
Calhoun, NantambuELAncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6685Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun
Carabetta, AmyScienceacarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6698Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta
Carroll, EmilyOrchestra/General Musicebcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6695Visit My Site - Emily Carroll
Chance, TravisSocial Studiestchance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6867Visit My Site - Travis Chance
Clark, ElizabethMatheaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6769Visit My Site - Elizabeth Clark
Cluett, EdSocial Studies ecluett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6884Visit My Site - Ed Cluett
Conner, SamanthaSpeechsdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738----
Daly, MasonRegistrarmdaly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6774----
Day, AprilClerkawday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6772----
Deas, TamaraCareerstdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6990Visit My Site - Tamara Deas
Dempsey, GabyTeacher - Special Educationgdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6996Visit My Site - Gaby Dempsey
Dominguez, WendyELA Interventionistwdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6688Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez
Farr, KendraCustodiankfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ferguson, Mary AllenClerkmcallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6771----
Gibbs, JessicaParaprofessionaljmgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893----
Gillen, MelanieELAmgillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787Visit My Site - Melanie Gillen
Gopegui, SantiagoSpanishsruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6997Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui
Grady, SarahMath Interventionistsgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6788Visit My Site - Sarah Grady
Grant, HeatherTeacher - Special Educationhgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6878Visit My Site - Heather Grant
Gray, Stephanie6th Grade Counselorsagray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6886Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Greene, KarenPrincipalkgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6780----
Greenfield, EllieELAegreenfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6793Visit My Site - Ellie Greenfield
Gunter, CalebSocial Studiescgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6794Visit My Site - Caleb Gunter
Hahn, CleoMedia Clerkthahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6786----
Harshbarger, JennyELAjharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6686Visit My Site - Jenny Harshbarger
Henson, Edgar8th Grade Administratoreahenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6784----
Hervey, LauraELAlhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6888Visit My Site - Laura Hervey
Hultquist, DebbieAide - Special Educationdhultquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876----
Hunt, SandraInstructional Coachsmhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6671Visit My Site - Sandra Hunt
Husted, PatrickTeacher - Special Educationphusted@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6890Visit My Site - Patrick Husted
Impson, LoganAttendance Clerklimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6773----
Jackson, EmilyMathefjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6679Visit My Site - Emily Jackson
Jackson, GaryMath Interventionistgjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6787----
Jeffers, JasmynArtjjeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6992Visit My Site - Jasmyn Jeffers
Johnson, CherieSciencecdwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6866Visit My Site - Cherie Johnson
Kemp, TrinityTeacher - Special Educationtkemp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6876Visit My Site - Trinity Kemp
Kilgus, JimBandjkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus
Lee, LashondaMathlblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6868Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee
Little, RochelleSciencerllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6880Visit My Site - Rochelle Little
Looper, MargaretSocial Studiesmlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6682Visit My Site - Margaret Looper
Lyden, George-AnnaScienceglyden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6874Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden
Madden, HaleyESOLhbridgesmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672Visit My Site - Haley Madden
Magnuson, LeanneSocial Studieslmagnuson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6694Visit My Site - Leanne Magnuson
Magwood, ChandraMathcmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6673Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood
Martin, SarahMathscmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6687Visit My Site - Sarah Martin
Mason, DanielSciencedkmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6879Visit My Site - Daniel Mason
Meyer, RhettMathkshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6677Visit My Site - Rhett Meyer
Miller, KrisELAmicmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6680Visit My Site - Kris Miller
Mullinax, Barry7th Grade Administratorbmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6782----
Nix, AndrewPlant Engineeranix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6779----
Ozmint, MaggieSocial Studiesmozmint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6897Visit My Site - Maggie Ozmint
Pearson, AmyELAapearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6894Visit My Site - Amy Pearson
Pekari, TaliaScience tpekari@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6993Visit My Site - Talia Pekari
Perry, KaitlynSciencekperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6898Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Perry
Poston, JulieBandjposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6896Visit My Site - Julie Poston
Queen, ReaganMathrqueen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6883Visit My Site - Reagan Queen
Ramey, MichelleSROnd0202249@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6785----
Ravan, Dr. TravisPhysical Educationmravan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6870Visit My Site - Dr. Travis Ravan
Rhodes, VanessaChorus/Music & Theatrevrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6689Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes
Richards, AmandaNurse (Part-Time)alrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6875Visit My Site - Amanda Richards
Robertson, CourtneyTeacher - Special Educationcerobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6681Visit My Site - Courtney Robertson
Shirley, KimberlySecretarykashirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6781Visit My Site - Kimberly Shirley
Smith, AngelaAide - Special Educationfasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6882----
Smith, JacobMathjacesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6995Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Sponaugle, Christie7th Grade School Counselor csponaugle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6790Visit My Site - Christie Sponaugle
Stewart, Ashley6th Grade Administratorashstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6783Visit My Site - Ashley Stewart
Stikeleather, BrittanyTeacher - Special Educationbstikeleather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6893Visit My Site - Brittany Stikeleather
Tepedino, CelenePhysical Educationctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6684Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino
Tollison, LisaNurse (Full-Time)etollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6777----
White, JacquesPhysical Educationjdwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6887Visit My Site - Jacques White
Wight, LisaFull-Time Substitutelwight@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilbanks, TinaELAtwilbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6690Visit My Site - Tina Wilbanks
Wylie, KimISS/Technology Aidekawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6674Visit My Site - Kim Wylie