Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Angelo, KristenTeacherkangelo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Angelo
Arthurs, MaryMusic Teachermarthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4032Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs
Bayan, TaraTeachertbayan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tara Bayan
Boukather, ErinTeachereboukather@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Boukather
Bragg, AbbeyMental Health Counselornd0191872@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bryson, AmyTeacherabryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4053Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Carter, SarahESOLsjcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4041Visit My Site - Sarah Carter
Caviness, DarleneK5 Paraprofessionalbcaviness@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cely, AliciaTeacheracely@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alicia Cely
Chapman, ElizabethSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionaleachapman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Choe, EstherSpeechechoe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Conard, JanetReading Interventionistjconard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4018Visit My Site - Janet Conard
Cooke, JuliePrincipaljcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4010Visit My Site - Julie Cooke
Cordell, CourtneyTeacherccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell
Cowan, DavidPlant Engineerdcowan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cronin, LynnAttendance Clerklcronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4001----
Dado, JenniferSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionaljdado@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, MelanieSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DiGregorio, BarbaraSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalbdigregorio@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Donald, MarthaReading Interventionistmldonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4024Visit My Site - Martha Donald
Dowling, PaytonSchool Counselorpdowling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4004Visit My Site - Payton Dowling
Eron, ScottPE Teacherseron@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Scott Eron
Escobar, VanessaTeachervescobar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vanessa Escobar
Finley, ElizaTeacherefinley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eliza Finley
Flora, ElenaTeachereflora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4027Visit My Site - Elena Flora
Fogleman, KateTeacherkfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman
Forrester, SarahTeachersforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4068Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester
Fout, MarieTeachervfout@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marie Fout
Gettys, LeeK5 Paraprofessionallgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021----
Gilbert, GingerReading Interventionistvigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert
Gooding, BryanPE Teacherbgooding@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gore, ChaffeeTeacherchathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4030Visit My Site - Chaffee Gore
Gougarty, JamieMulti-Categorical Teacherjmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Graves, KathyClerkksgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4000----
Greene, PhyllisMath Interventionistpgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4031Visit My Site - Phyllis Greene
Grinstead, JennifferResource Teacherjgrinste@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenniffer Grinstead
Hall, SandraK4 Paraprofessionalsanhall@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Halterman, TammySecretarythalterman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4002----
Healey-Fossum, CherylSchool Psychologistchealeyf@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Henderson, CarterED Teacherhchenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us4044Visit My Site - Carter Henderson
Henderson, MelissaSchool Counselormehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4019Visit My Site - Melissa Henderson
Herndon, MeadResource Teacheraherndon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mead Herndon
Hill, ShannonTeachershill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039Visit My Site - Shannon Hill
Jennings, LauraSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionallajennings@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, ElizabethChallengeesjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Kittrell, MalissaTeachermdkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Malissa Kittrell
Layton, AnitaESOLalayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4092Visit My Site - Anita Layton
Lowder, JaimeTeacherjlowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4062Visit My Site - Jaime Lowder
McGee, ShakiteSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalshmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGowan, DondiAfter School Director and Full-Time Substitutedomcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4979----
McGriff, SierraAdministrative Assistantsmcgriff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sierra McGriff
McJunkin, AuburnTeacheraemcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Auburn McJunkin
McLendon, LizTeacheremclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4048Visit My Site - Liz McLendon
McMonagle, CarsonTeachercmcmonagle@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carson McMonagle
Meredith, MarySTEAM Lab Teachermmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066----
Milne-Brandt, MoiraBehavior Interventionistmmilnebrandt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nations, DianaTeacherdnations@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4050Visit My Site - Diana Nations
Oakley, PaigeTeacherpeoakley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4023Visit My Site - Paige Oakley
Osborne, KatherineTeacherkosborne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Osborne
Parra, LauraMedia Clerklparra@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pedder, LyndenMusic Teacherlpedder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pepper, MargaretTeachermpepper@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margaret Pepper
Poe, AnnTeacherapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057Visit My Site - Ann Poe
Poole, SarahInstructional Coachsepoole@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Poole
Ramsden, KaitlinTeacherkramsden@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlin Ramsden
Reeves, LyndaMulti-Categorical Teacherlpreeves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynda Reeves
Reeves, HeatherNursehreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4007----
Register, AshleyTeacheralyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061Visit My Site - Ashley Register
Reighard, OwenTeacheroreighard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Owen Reighard
Respass, ChrissyTeachercrespass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4060Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass
Richards, KaraTeacherkrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054Visit My Site - Kara Richards
Robinson, BethLiteracy Lab Teacherbbrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4011Visit My Site - Beth Robinson
Rosensky, MichaelaTeachermrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michaela Rosensky
Schemm, JuliaTeacherjschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021Visit My Site - Julia Schemm
Scott, AmandaED Teacheramscott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Scott
Sestito, CareyTeachercsestito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055Visit My Site - Carey Sestito
Sims, AndreaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalalsims@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Singleton, CindyArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Singleton
Steadman, Adrienne Teacherasteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4058Visit My Site - Adrienne Steadman
Stewart, PattyArt Teacherpkstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patty Stewart
Stokes, KelleyK5 Paraprofessionalkstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055----
Thurn, SarahLiteracy Specialiststhurn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Thurn
VanTassel, LaurenTeacherlthudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4025Visit My Site - Lauren VanTassel
Wahba, MallorySpeechmwahba@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, GretaK5 Paraprofessionalgjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038----
Wilson, CurryAssistant Principalccwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4069Visit My Site - Curry Wilson
Wilson, MachetteSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmacwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, DawnK4 Paraprofessionaladwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057----
Witt, KristyK5 Paraprofessionalkwitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054----
Zimmerman, HeidiTeacherhdowens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heidi Zimmerman
Zinkovich, BarbaraMedia Specialistbzinkovich@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Barbara Zinkovich