Kindergarten

No Photo

Taylor Barber
K5 Teacher
tbarber@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Suzette Delgado
K5 Teacher
sdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ferguson

Pamela Ferguson
Paraprofessional
pferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Griffin

Mary Griffin
Paraprofessional
mgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

LaVaye Hale
Paraprofessional
khale@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jaquez Mosely
Paraprofessional
jsmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Poole

Betsy Poole
Paraprofessional
bpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Susan Wright
K5
suwright@greenville.k12.sc.us