Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addison, JuanitaResourcejmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313----
Allen, ElizabethTeacherelallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3381Visit My Site - Elizabeth Allen
Anderson, ShamikaESOLssanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3316Visit My Site - Shamika Anderson
Ayers, AndreaTeacheralayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3315Visit My Site - Andrea Ayers
Bailey, SherriTeacherslbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3319Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey
Barber, TaylorK5 Teachertbarber@greenville.k12.sc.us3398----
Bell, AmyTeacherahbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3313----
Biosca-Baker, CarmenESOL & ESOL Contactcbioscab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3380Visit My Site - Carmen Biosca-Baker
Bobinski, ElizabethReading Interventionistebobinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3388Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bobinski
Bowens, SabrinaTeachersrbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3320Visit My Site - Sabrina Bowens
Brevetta, SuzanneESOLsbrevetta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3342Visit My Site - Suzanne Brevetta
Brown, TerrellReading Interventionisttebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3325Visit My Site - Terrell Brown
Brown-Howard, BettySTEM Teacherbbrownhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0832----
Bruton, JeanetteReading Interventionistjebruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3318Visit My Site - Jeanette Bruton
Bryant Shamblin, NicoleGuidance Counselornbryantshamblin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3304Visit My Site - Nicole Bryant Shamblin
Caldwell, OliviaTeacherocaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3335Visit My Site - Olivia Caldwell
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3349Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Cooper, MarieTeachersmcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3317Visit My Site - Marie Cooper
Cooper, TaylerTeachertpcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3333Visit My Site - Tayler Cooper
Copeland, JulieTeacher & 5th Grade Chairjacopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3362Visit My Site - Julie Copeland
Cox, JamieTeacher & First Grade Chairjacox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3337Visit My Site - Jamie Cox
Cruell, KarismaESOLkcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3306Visit My Site - Karisma Cruell
Dara, LindaESOLldara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3338Visit My Site - Linda Dara
Daulton, AnnaPE Teacheradaulton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3345Visit My Site - Anna Daulton
Delgado, SuzetteK5 Teachersdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3327----
Edwards, OrrieReading Interventionistoedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0923----
Endicott, MaryK5 Teachermendicott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3339Visit My Site - Mary Endicott
Ferguson, PamelaParaprofessionalpferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343----
Freeman, JoshuaCustodianjofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Furr, BriTeacherafurr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3321Visit My Site - Bri Furr
Glick, LeisaTeacherlglick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198Visit My Site - Leisa Glick
Godfrey, EmilyTeacheregodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3347Visit My Site - Emily Godfrey
Griffin, MaryParaprofessionalmgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3360----
Hale, LaVayeParaprofessionalkhale@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammond, SaundraTeacherslhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3322Visit My Site - Saundra Hammond
Hearn, JeanetteInstructional Coachjhearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3340----
Hill, JenniferLab Managerjehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3328Visit My Site - Jennifer Hill
Howard, StevenCustodiansmhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Isbell, AllisonTeacher & 4th Grade Chairaisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3336Visit My Site - Allison Isbell
Janakiraman, RashmiChallenge Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3339Visit My Site - Rashmi Janakiraman
Johnson, Debra R.Principaldrjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3310----
Klim, SunnyArt Teacheryklim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3352Visit My Site - Sunny Klim
Kuss, StephanieGuidance Counselorsjkuss@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Kuss
Land, JoanieMedia Clerkjbaileyland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3305----
Ledbetter, SamuelCustodiansledbetter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McClure, HunterAssistant Principalimcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3344Visit My Site - Hunter McClure
McCollister, AdrianaTeacherajmccollister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0831Visit My Site - Adriana McCollister
Mejia, DamarisTeacherdmejia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3397Visit My Site - Damaris Mejia
Miller, GlennCustodianglmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Montoya, KarinaParent Involvement Coordinatorkmontoya@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3366----
Mosely, JaquezParaprofessionaljsmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moyles, JessicaTeacher & 3rd Grade Chairjlmoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4192Visit My Site - Jessica Moyles
Murphy, AshleyGreenville Mental Health Counseloramurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3365Visit My Site - Ashley Murphy
Poole, BetsyParaprofessionalbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341----
Ray, AlexandraTeacherarray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0948Visit My Site - Alexandra Ray
Reynolds, CarlPlant Engineercwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3309----
Rivera, ElvaClerk/Registrarelrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3302----
Robinson, AshleyK5 Teacher & Chairanrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3343Visit My Site - Ashley Robinson
Sawyer, CazzandraTeacher & 2nd Grade Chaircsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3351Visit My Site - Cazzandra Sawyer
Schmig, StephanieCafeteria Managersschmig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3363----
Shook, DarleenMedia Specialistdshook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3305Visit My Site - Darleen Shook
Simmons, Dr. SharolynTitle I Facilitatorsnsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3330Visit My Site - Dr. Sharolyn Simmons
Smith, ReginaK5 Teacherreasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3341Visit My Site - Regina Smith
Steadman, JamesTeacherjsteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3314Visit My Site - James Steadman
Strecker, MeghanResourcemlporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0833Visit My Site - Meghan Strecker
Thompson, SarahSpeechscthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3350----
Titus, CandiK4 Teacher & Chaircrtitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3360Visit My Site - Candi Titus
Trail, KristaNursektrail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3307----
Walgate, AlexandriaTeacherawalgate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3348Visit My Site - Alexandria Walgate
Walker, AngelaRTI Coordinatorawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3324Visit My Site - Angela Walker
White, StephanieTeacherstwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3332Visit My Site - Stephanie White
Whittenberg, StephanieMusic Teacher & Related Arts Chairswhittenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3346Visit My Site - Stephanie Whittenberg
Woods, FriedaSchool Social Workerfrwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3353Visit My Site - Frieda Woods
Wright, SusanK5suwright@greenville.k12.sc.us3311----