Special Education

No Photo

Wynell Baldwin
Job Coach
wbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Victoria Dunaj
Special Education Teacher
vdunaj@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Victoria Dunaj

Kerry Hargrave

Kerry Hargrave
Special Education Aide
khargrave@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Elizabeth Harris King
Special Education Teacher
eeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Elizabeth Harris King

Pam Leitner

Pam Leitner
Special Education Aide
pleitner@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Heather Miller
Special Education Aide
robmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Matthew Tibaldi
Special Education Teacher
mtibaldi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Matthew Tibaldi