Staff Directory

Berea High Staff


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StaceyOffice StaffAttendancesgadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1601 
Akakpo, WisdomWorld LanguagesFrench Teacherwakakpo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2394 
Alexander, MandyGuidanceGuidance Clerkalalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1604Visit My Site
Anstead, KristaESOLESOL Teacherkanstead@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2696Visit My Site
Bagwell, CraigCareer & Technology EdPLTW Teacherdcbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Baker, MelissaOffice StaffBookkeepermbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1602 
Baldwin, WynellSpecial ServicesJob Coachwbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1691 
Barnes, SharmaineSupport StaffAthletic Trainernd0192023@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1643 
Bayne, DannyAdministrationAssistant Principal (11th Grade)dbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1612Visit My Site
Bergeron, DeborahCareer & Technology EdBusiness Teacherdbergeron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1635Visit My Site
Black, MegSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachermtblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1658Visit My Site
Bontrager, NeilPhysical EducationPE Teachernbontrager@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0843Visit My Site
Bostic, FredSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherfbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1688Visit My Site
Chen Rodriguez, GabeScienceScience Teachergchen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1653Visit My Site
Chisholm, DrewPhysical EducationAthletic Directoracchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1654Visit My Site
Clarke, Dr. RebeccaCareer & Technology EdHealth Science Teacherrclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1646Visit My Site
Cox, RandyMathMath Teacherdcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1652Visit My Site
Crocker, TylerMathMath Teachertwcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1623Visit My Site
Czapla, VirginiaOffice StaffBi-Lingual Parent Facilitator vczapla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3020 
Daniel, BethGuidanceSchool Counselorbdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1642Visit My Site
Day, SandraMathMath Teachersday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1622Visit My Site
Del Carmen-Acosta, AmmiWorld LanguagesSpanish Teacheradelcarmenmonter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1657Visit My Site
Draney, EmmaFine ArtsBand/Chorus Teacher edraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1684Visit My Site
Dredge, JeffreySocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjdredge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1692Visit My Site
Dunaj, VictoriaSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachervdunaj@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1637Visit My Site
Dupont, SusanEnglishEnglish Teachersdupont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1647Visit My Site
Eoute, CatherineMedia CenterLibrarianceoute@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1606 
Fletcher, Dr. MadelineMedia CenterLibrarianmfletche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1648Visit My Site
Freidheim, JillEnglishEnglish Teacherjfreidheim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1660Visit My Site
Gainey, MichaelSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachertmgainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1639Visit My Site
Garrett, KathleenEnglishEnglish Teacherkagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1672Visit My Site
Glaze, KiaraGuidanceSchool Counselorkglaze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1616Visit My Site
Graves, BredaeSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachermbgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2395Visit My Site
Greene, StevieGuidanceSchool Counselorscgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1614Visit My Site
Gryce, EmilyScienceScience Teacheregryce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1662Visit My Site
Guth, MeghanGuidanceSchool Counselormguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1619Visit My Site
Gwinn, BrodieSupport StaffISS Coordinatorjgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1603 
Hargrave, KerrySpecial ServicesSpecial Education Aidekhargrave@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1600 
Harris King, ElizabethSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachereeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1659Visit My Site
Hill, LisaCareer & Technology EdBusiness Teacherlishill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1603Visit My Site
Jarvis, RobertAFJROTCAerospace Science Instructorrjarvis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1627Visit My Site
Jenkins, RandyAdministrationAssistant Principalrojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1611 
Johns, JacobMathMath Teacherjjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us1674Visit My Site
Joyner, PaulAFJROTCAFJROTC Instructorpjoyner@greenville.k12.sc.us1620 
Kalu, JacobSupport StaffSchool Resource Officernd0181768@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1626 
Khalil, MiriamESOLESOL Teachermkhalil@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Kinssec, JohnSpecial ServicesSpecial Educationjkinssec@greenville.k12.sc.us1632Visit My Site
Kit, RaeGuidanceLead Counselorrkit@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Kryston, MattSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us1663 
Lapkin, AaronSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacheralapkin@greenville.k12.sc.us1689 
Lea, ChrisProfessional StaffContent Recoveryclea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1644 
Leitner, PamSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Aidepleitner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1600 
Lindsay, LaurenEnglishEnglish Teacherlalindsay@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Lloyd, DrayEnglishEnglish Teacherplloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3154Visit My Site
Long, JocelynAdministrationTesting Coordinatorjklong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1670Visit My Site
Lyons, Dr. BeauMathMath Teacherblyons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2692Visit My Site
Mack, CierraProfessional StaffMental Health Counselornd0181643@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1669 
Mackins, Dr. ErnestCareer & Technology EdBusiness Teacheremackins@greenville.k12.sc.us3091Visit My Site
Mallory, KendallCareer & Technology EdAgriculture Teacherkmallory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1683Visit My Site
McCrae, MelanieESOLESOL Teachermmccrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0881Visit My Site
McCraw, SarahCareer & Technology EdHealth Science Teachersmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1685Visit My Site
McDonald, FordCareer & Technology EdBusiness Teachermemcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1668Visit My Site
McRee, KristaWorld LanguagesSpanish Teacherkaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1665Visit My Site
Melton, AislynSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacheracmelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1661Visit My Site
Miller, HeatherSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Aiderobmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1600 
Millis, A.J.Physical EducationPhysical Education Teacherwmillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1629Visit My Site
Mitchell, MattSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teacherwmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1667Visit My Site
Moore, JustinSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjusmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1679Visit My Site
Morales-Martinez, JoseSupport StaffCommunities in Schoolsnd0202081@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0829 
Mosso, VickySupport StaffCafeteria Managervmosso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1608Visit My Site
Murphy, LeeAdministrationAssistant Principal (12th Grade)lmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1628Visit My Site
Noel, MikeAdministrationPrincipalmnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1600Visit My Site
Parrales, SandraOffice StaffSchool Clerksparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1698 
Powell, ChrisSupport StaffPlant Engineerchpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1621 
Prentice, ArchieScienceScience Teacherjprentice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1641Visit My Site
Prince, JuliusSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1630Visit My Site
Protesto, StephanieScienceScience Teachersprotesto@greenville.k12.sc.us1693Visit My Site
Prouty, ChrisMathMath Teachermprouty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1671Visit My Site
Ravishankar, KsheeraScienceScience Teacherkravishankar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1666Visit My Site
Reyes, SandraEnglishEnglish Teachersreyesacosta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1680Visit My Site
Roberto, FlorenceSupport StaffSchool Nursefroberto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1607Visit My Site
Rocha-Herrera, AngelicaMathMath Teacherarochaherrera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1694Visit My Site
Roman, EduardoAdministrationAssistant Principaleproman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1613 
Romanczuk, GregorySocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachergromanczuk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Ruiz, Amber Fine ArtsArt Teacheraruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3094Visit My Site
Sexton, MaryGuidanceSchool Counselormesexton@greenville.k12.sc.us1609Visit My Site
Shinpoch, JonathanAdministrationInstructional Coachjdshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1678Visit My Site
Smith, KateFine ArtsTheatre Teachercatjosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1634Visit My Site
Smith, NatalieMedia CenterLibrary Clerknssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1605 
Smith, SarahSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachersaasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1649Visit My Site
Spivey, ShellySpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachersspivey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1641Visit My Site
Stelling, KoryPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teacherkstelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3409Visit My Site
Stierle, Dr. JordanSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teacherjstierle@greenville.k12.sc.us1687Visit My Site
Stokes, RachelEnglishEnglish Teacherrstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us1682Visit My Site
Street, BrianMathMath Teacherbstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1645Visit My Site
Tarrant, JimmyProfessional StaffCredit Recovery jatarrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1623 
Thibodeaux, DavidScienceScience Teacherdthibodeaux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1664Visit My Site
Thomason, AprilSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teacherapthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1638Visit My Site
Tibaldi, MatthewSpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teachermtibaldi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1095Visit My Site
Titus, LindseyScienceScience Teacherlrusselltitus@greenville.k12.sc.us1673Visit My Site
Ustanik, AmySpecial ServicesSpecial Education Teacheraustanik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1633Visit My Site
Vandekerkhove, JessicaMathMath Teacherjvandekerkhove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1636Visit My Site
Wagner, RebeccaEnglishEnglish Teacherrwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1640Visit My Site
Wakefield, ScottyPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teacherwwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1676Visit My Site
Waltman, ZacharySocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherzwaltman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1650 
Wenberg, JillianEnglishEnglish Teacherjrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1656Visit My Site
White, CherylMathMath Teacherclwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1686Visit My Site
Whiteman, MaryFine ArtsArt Teachermwhiteman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3095Visit My Site
Williams, DawnOffice StaffSecretarydcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1618 
Woody-Johnson, PamelaScienceScience Teacherpwoodyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1681Visit My Site