Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCafeteria Operatordabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508----
Acor, JessicaTeacherjacor@greenville.k12.sc.us20538Visit My Site - Jessica Acor
Adams, HaleyK5 Teacherhadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0522Visit My Site - Haley Adams
Anders, AllisonTeacheraranders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0545Visit My Site - Allison Anders
Arflin, BrysonGroundskeeperbarflin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ballinger, DavidMedia Specialistdballing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0505Visit My Site - David Ballinger
Bond, MichaelCustodianmbond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509----
Bonner, SuzanneAttendance Clerksbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0501----
Bradford, KaylaInterventionistkabradford@greenville.k12.sc.us20518----
Brice, CameronPrincipalcbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0510----
Brubaker, CaitlynTeachercbrubaker@greenville.k12.sc.us20528----
Campsen, AmberMath Interventionistacampsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0559Visit My Site - Amber Campsen
Carson, SandiArt Teacherscarson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0529Visit My Site - Sandi Carson
Carter, JavondraK4 Teacherjzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519Visit My Site - Javondra Carter
Casey-Poole, VickiTeaching Assistant K5vcaseypoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0522Visit My Site - Vicki Casey-Poole
Childes, AngelicaESOL Teacherachildes@greenville.k12.sc.us20548----
Cooker, CatherineCounselorccooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0504Visit My Site - Catherine Cooker
Crenshaw, ClaireP. E. Teacherkcrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0531Visit My Site - Claire Crenshaw
Criss, DemondProgram Directordcriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0546Visit My Site - Demond Criss
Davenport, CourtneyTeachercldavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us20511----
Davis, NancyMusic Teachernadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0530Visit My Site - Nancy Davis
Desmangles, Julie5th Teacherjdesmangles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500Visit My Site - Julie Desmangles
Dixon, EveTeacheremdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0544Visit My Site - Eve Dixon
Durdon, AmyTeacheradurdon@greenville.k12.sc.us20543----
Fiefie, JeanneteMental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us20549----
Fisher, JacquelineTeaching Assistant K4jfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacqueline Fisher
Freemon, KatyTeacherkfreemon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0516Visit My Site - Katy Freemon
Hagan, TeresaResource Teacherthagan@greenville.k12.sc.us20551----
Hall, HannahTeacherhmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0524Visit My Site - Hannah Hall
Hance, DeborahPsychologistdhance@greenville.k12.sc.us20560----
Hartmann, JohannaLiteracy Specialistjhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0525Visit My Site - Johanna Hartmann
Hawthorne, MirnaTeachermhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-45f2-0542Visit My Site - Mirna Hawthorne
Highsmith, MichelleTeachermhutcheon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0558Visit My Site - Michelle Highsmith
Hilderbrand, MariaSecretarymhilderb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0506Visit My Site - Maria Hilderbrand
Johnson, CameronTeacherscjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us20556Visit My Site - Cameron Johnson
Jordan, TonyaAdministrative Assistanttjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0512Visit My Site - Tonya Jordan
King, DeniseSpeech Teachervdking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0553Visit My Site - Denise King
Ludwick, HeatherExtended Day Program Directorhlludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0541----
Lynch, MichelleTeachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0521Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mack, ThomasPlant Engineertmack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509----
McConnell, MorganK5 Teachermmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us964-452-0539Visit My Site - Morgan McConnell
Moses, DarialCustodiandmoses@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509----
Patel, KajalK4 Teacherkpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Kajal Patel
Patton, MargoTeaching Assistant K5mspatton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517Visit My Site - Margo Patton
Peterson, TinaCafeteria Asst. Managertpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508----
Pharr, JodiTeaching Assistant K5jpharr@greenville.k12.sc.us20552----
Rainer, AllisonInterventionistarainer@greenville.k12.sc.us20516----
Reid, KathrynInstructional Coachkrreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0533Visit My Site - Kathryn Reid
Roberts, CandiceTeacherccroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us20550----
Roth, AprilTeaching Assistant K5alroth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519----
Rowland, AnnTeachererowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0555Visit My Site - Ann Rowland
Russell, DavidTeacherdarussell@greenville.k12.sc.us20557----
Siau, AmandaTeaching Assistant K4asiau@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sikes, ShelleyChallenge Teacher ssikes@greenville.k12.sc.us20536Visit My Site - Shelley Sikes
Simmons, DanielleSTEAM Lab Managerddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514----
Smith, VickiNursevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0507----
Smith, AprilResource Teacherabsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0547Visit My Site - April Smith
Spratt, LaurenTeacherlspratt@greenville.k12.sc.us20552----
Swinyer, JesseCafeteria Managerjswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508----
Terpak, MichelleTeachermterpak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0523Visit My Site - Michelle Terpak
Walker, ThomasCustodianthowalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509----
Wilson, DawnTeacherdawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0520Visit My Site - Dawn Wilson
Woodall, CassandraMedia Clerkcwoodall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0513Visit My Site - Cassandra Woodall
Zimmerman, RuthK5 Teacherrzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0517Visit My Site - Ruth Zimmerman