Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, Mental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4636----
Anderson, Melva Nursemganderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4607----
Arledge, MargoCustodianmdarledge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Atkins, DustinP.E. Teacherduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Dustin Atkins
Belt, Natalie1st Grade Teachernbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4618Visit My Site - Natalie Belt
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Cannada, KatieChallenge Teacher / RTIkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4621Visit My Site - Katie Cannada
Carmichael, HannahK5 Assistanthfcarmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637----
Corley, Kaelin1st Grade Teacherkcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640Visit My Site - Kaelin Corley
Dodson, ShannonCustodianshdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Farmer, AmandaPlant Engineeramfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4609----
Gates, Rebecca4th Grade Teacherrgates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4620Visit My Site - Rebecca Gates
Grimm, LindaK4 Assistantlgrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637----
Haskell, Desiree1st Gradedhaskell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4631Visit My Site - Desiree Haskell
Higginbotham, SuzanneLiteracy Specialistshigginbotha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4627Visit My Site - Suzanne Higginbotham
Homesley, EliseSchool Counselorehomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4604Visit My Site - Elise Homesley
Imms, BethanyMedia Specialistbimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4605Visit My Site - Bethany Imms
Jackson, DianePrincipalcdjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4610Visit My Site - Diane Jackson
Lanahan, MargaretKindergarten Teachermlanahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625Visit My Site - Margaret Lanahan
Lawrence-Pizzini, Kristina5th Grade Teacherkrlawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4628Visit My Site - Kristina Lawrence-Pizzini
Lee, JacobSpeechnd0233018@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4644----
Lewandowski, Christine Secretaryclewando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4602----
Lindsey, TinaCafeteria Managertllindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4608----
Livingston, Emma Scott3rd Grade Teachereslivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4638Visit My Site - Emma Scott Livingston
Martinez, JennyCustodianjemartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Michael, Charles5th Grade Teachercjmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4614Visit My Site - Charles Michael
Milam, KristinaK5 Teacherkmilam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4613Visit My Site - Kristina Milam
Morgan, CarlyK5 Assistantcamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625----
Nicholls, Chelsea2nd Grade Teachercnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4603Visit My Site - Chelsea Nicholls
Norris, CrystalAssistant Cafeteria Managercrnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Owings, JessieAssistant Principaljwolfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4629Visit My Site - Jessie Owings
Pujdak, VictoriaPermanent Substitutevpujdak@greenville.k12.sc.us4600----
Rich, KatelynTeacherkarich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4633Visit My Site - Katelyn Rich
Rogers, TonyaCafeteria Servertrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Rohrbaugh, Carrie4k Teachercrohrbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637Visit My Site - Carrie Rohrbaugh
Roper, JessicaRemediation Specialistjroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4611Visit My Site - Jessica Roper
Serafini, TammySROnd0212681@greenville.k12.sc.us4634----
Silvers, LindaAttendance Clerkmsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4601----
Smith, MelissaResource Teachermssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4642Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4641Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Southerlin, Summer2nd Grade Teacherslsoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4632Visit My Site - Summer Southerlin
Spindler, Kami2nd Grade Teacherkspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616Visit My Site - Kami Spindler
Sprouse, CallieTeaching Assistantcsprouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4633----
Thompson, Steven4th Grade Teachersdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4617Visit My Site - Steven Thompson
Thornton, JamieSTEM Lab Managerjthornton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4615Visit My Site - Jamie Thornton
Van Patton, Amanda3rd Grade Teacheravanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4606Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton
Ward, SusanInstructional Coachsward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4643Visit My Site - Susan Ward