Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acree, AaronScience Teacheraacree@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1048Visit My Site - Aaron Acree
Adams, AnthonyJROTC Teacheramadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6363Visit My Site - Anthony Adams
Adkins, Ed.D. , AshleySocial Studies Teacheraadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6364Visit My Site - Ashley Adkins, Ed.D.
Aiken, CourtneyPhysical Education Teachercaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4985Visit My Site - Courtney Aiken
Albright, JonathanSchool Resource Officernd0222913@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6387----
Allen, DanielleEnglish Teacherjbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3992Visit My Site - Danielle Allen
Alsip, Ph.D., CindyTesting Coordinatorcalsip@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1001Visit My Site - Cindy Alsip, Ph.D.
Anders, JamieEnglish Teacherjanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6378Visit My Site - Jamie Anders
Anders, SamuelTeacher @greenville.k12.sc.us----
Anderson, ChrissyHealth Science Teacherjamanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6380Visit My Site - Chrissy Anderson
Anderson, BobScience Teacherrlanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6328Visit My Site - Bob Anderson
Angulo-Julio , Alvaro Orchestra Teacheraangulojulio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6359Visit My Site - Alvaro Angulo-Julio
Atkins, TorriMath Teachertnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1009Visit My Site - Torri Atkins
Avant, JohnSocial Studies Teacherjavant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6368Visit My Site - John Avant
Babayan, AdrianaMedia Clerkababayan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6325Visit My Site - Adriana Babayan
Ballenger, HunterSocial Studies Teacherhballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6379Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger
Baron, HanaEnglish Teacherhbaron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7362Visit My Site - Hana Baron
Baxa, KaitlynnPLTW Teacherkbaxa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4723Visit My Site - Kaitlynn Baxa
Bell, SedrickEnglish - Department Chairsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6333Visit My Site - Sedrick Bell
Bennett, DavidPLTW Teacherjbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7581Visit My Site - David Bennett
Berry, SavannahEnglish Teachersaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1017Visit My Site - Savannah Berry
Birch, Kylie Math Teacherkbirch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778Visit My Site - Kylie Birch
Bolton, JohnPhysical Education Teacherjbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6413Visit My Site - John Bolton
Bowen, JeremyMath Teacherjsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6354Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen
Briggs, BuzzScience Teacherdbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4776Visit My Site - Buzz Briggs
Brown, TenaBusiness Teachertobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6367Visit My Site - Tena Brown
Brutosky, JenniferInstructional Support Teacherjbrutosky@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1003Visit My Site - Jennifer Brutosky
Bryan, MilesSpanish Teachermbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1015Visit My Site - Miles Bryan
Buser, LindseySpanish Teacherlbuser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4783Visit My Site - Lindsey Buser
Butler, MichelleLead Interpretermibutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4786----
Cabrera, MaryannMath Teachermcabrera@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1054Visit My Site - Maryann Cabrera
Callahan , KateArt Teacherkecallahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4980Visit My Site - Kate Callahan
Catoe, JohnMath Teacherjcatoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6371Visit My Site - John Catoe
Clymer, MaxSpecial Education Teachermclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6341Visit My Site - Max Clymer
Condra-Bogan, DestinyBusiness Teacherdcondrabogan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1014Visit My Site - Destiny Condra-Bogan
Cook, JenniferFrench Teacherjcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6344Visit My Site - Jennifer Cook
Cook, DarrylSocial Studies Teacherrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343Visit My Site - Darryl Cook
Cooper, JonTeacherjccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6345Visit My Site - Jon Cooper
Coultrap, BethTeacherbcoultrap@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cravens, SusanAttendance Clerkscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303Visit My Site - Susan Cravens
Crider, SaraSocial Studies Teacherscrider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6377Visit My Site - Sara Crider
Cummings, ThomasMath Teachertrcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7582Visit My Site - Thomas Cummings
Daniel, AaronAdministrative Assistant, (9-12 R-W)addaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6324----
Danzy, VaneashaCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Shi - Whvdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6313Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy
Darnell, DonnaSpecial Education - Department Chairddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6348Visit My Site - Donna Darnell
Davatchi, Mary RandellEnglish Teachermrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6338Visit My Site - Mary Randell Davatchi
Davidson, ErinEnglish Teacherrdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4777Visit My Site - Erin Davidson
Davis, JoshDrama Teacherejdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6364Visit My Site - Josh Davis
Davis, AnnaScience Teacheraedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7391Visit My Site - Anna Davis
Davis, Ph.D., JamesJROTC Teacher - Department Chairjvdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6370Visit My Site - James Davis, Ph.D.
Delgado-Garcia, MariaSpanish Teachermdelgadogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1052Visit My Site - Maria Delgado-Garcia
Duncan, JeffSocial Studies - Department Chairjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6351Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan
Edwards, LynnCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Wi - Zlaedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6314Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards
Ellison, GraceMath Teachergellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6389Visit My Site - Grace Ellison
Elmore, BridgetCounselor for New Tech Last names A-Rbkelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6315Visit My Site - Bridget Elmore
Emelianoff, KathleenInstructional Support Teacherkemelianoff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1004Visit My Site - Kathleen Emelianoff
Eudy, ReginaAssistant Principal of Instructionreudy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6399Visit My Site - Regina Eudy
Farmer, ToniScience Teachertlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6353Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Ferguson, HollyArt Teacherhferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6385Visit My Site - Holly Ferguson
Fikse, AlaynaSocial Studies Teacherafikse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6317Visit My Site - Alayna Fikse
Flannery, LydiaScience Teacherljlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6390Visit My Site - Lydia Flannery
Fowler, RyanScience Teacherrtfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1011Visit My Site - Ryan Fowler
Fretwell, AprilArt Teacherafretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6355Visit My Site - April Fretwell
Furrie, TrishaSocial Studies Teachertfurrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6337Visit My Site - Trisha Furrie
Garner, RachelBookkeeperrgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300----
Garrett, BlakleyEnglish Teacherbgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4781Visit My Site - Blakley Garrett
Gibson, Ed.D. , ShannonPrincipalsgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Shannon Gibson, Ed.D.
Ginn, ChandlerScience Teachercaginn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1013Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn
Grant, RamonaEnglish Teacherrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6372Visit My Site - Ramona Grant
Green, BaileyHealth Science Teacherbagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4780Visit My Site - Bailey Green
Griffith, ErickEnglish Teacheregriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6342Visit My Site - Erick Griffith
Griffith, BradAssistant Principal, (9-12 L-Q)bgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6386Visit My Site - Brad Griffith
Grim, RebeccaArt Teacherrgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4989Visit My Site - Rebecca Grim
Hagood, PamelaScience Teacherphagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6356Visit My Site - Pamela Hagood
Hammond, Mary EllenScience Teachermahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1006Visit My Site - Mary Ellen Hammond
Haney, KatieInstructional Coachmhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1007----
Hanna, Ph.D., MaryBusiness Teachermhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4792Visit My Site - Mary Hanna, Ph.D.
Hattendorf, JaimeScience Teacherjhattendorf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6388Visit My Site - Jaime Hattendorf
Hernandez, JessicaReceptionist jmhernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Jessica Hernandez
Hilker, SamanthaCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Elm - Holshilker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4779Visit My Site - Samantha Hilker
Hill, KarenaMedia Specialistkhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6305Visit My Site - Karena Hill
Hines, JessicaMath Teacherjahines@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1049Visit My Site - Jessica Hines
Hollar , BetsySocial Studies Teacherbvhollar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6336Visit My Site - Betsy Hollar
Hosack, CatherineMath Teacherchosack@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1050Visit My Site - Catherine Hosack
Hyder, JessicaScience Teacherjhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6391Visit My Site - Jessica Hyder
Isengard, AndreaScience Teacheraisengard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6397Visit My Site - Andrea Isengard
JaCoby, KamrynBand Teacherkjacoby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6359Visit My Site - Kamryn JaCoby
Johnson, ChelseaScience Teachercajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365Visit My Site - Chelsea Johnson
Johnson, LaverneInstructional Support Teacherlavjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1003Visit My Site - Laverne Johnson
Lafaye, GeorgeSocial Studies Teacherglafaye@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1012Visit My Site - George Lafaye
Larkin, MaddiePermanent Substitutemlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lauer, LauraSocial Studies Teacherlslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1019Visit My Site - Laura Lauer
Lee, Ph.D., CliffordSpanish/ ESOL Teacher cjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1050Visit My Site - Clifford Lee, Ph.D.
Lenderman, CarolynnESOL Teachercmlenderman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4978Visit My Site - Carolynn Lenderman
Linn, BillSocial Studies Teacherblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6373Visit My Site - Bill Linn
Loaiza, OlgaSpanish Teacheroloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4795Visit My Site - Olga Loaiza
Madison, ChristinaCafeteria ManagerCmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6308----
Mahan, BrianAthletic Directorbmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4981----
Malinowski, KelliEnglish Teacherkmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6366Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski
Manning, SarahSocial Studies Teachersmanning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323Visit My Site - Sarah Manning
Martorell, Lauren English Teacherlmartorell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6318Visit My Site - Lauren Martorell
Mathisen, Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teachermmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us6422946Visit My Site - Megan Mathisen
McCuen, MaureenSocial Studies Teachermmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4983Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen
McGee, ChadCounselor for 9-12 students with last names A - Caotmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415Visit My Site - Chad McGee
McPherson, LillieCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Lon-Nlmcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6311Visit My Site - Lillie McPherson
Meals, CherieSchool Nursecmeals@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6320----
Miles, KimberlyEnglish Teacherkjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6362Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles
Mobley, JayNewTech Instructional Tech jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1002Visit My Site - Jay Mobley
Moldovan, DeannaClerk Student Supportdmoldovan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mowen, KyleSocial Studies Teacherkmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1022Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen
Mumford, RhondaSpecial Education Teacherramumford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6330Visit My Site - Rhonda Mumford
Munn, LillianArt Teacherlmunn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1027Visit My Site - Lillian Munn
Murch, ChristineInstructional Support Teachercmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4793Visit My Site - Christine Murch
Murray, AngelaEnglish Teacherahmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6346Visit My Site - Angela Murray
Nall, RollandBusiness Teacherrnall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6376Visit My Site - Rolland Nall
Natiez, PascalFrench Teacherpnatiez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1053Visit My Site - Pascal Natiez
Neely, BethBusiness Teachereneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6394Visit My Site - Beth Neely
Nestberg, Ed.D., HalaMath Teacherhnestberg@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1051Visit My Site - Hala Nestberg, Ed.D.
Nicholson, TiffanyEnglish Teachertnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1020Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson
Nott, ArmindaScience Teacheranott@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1010Visit My Site - Arminda Nott
Osborn, DemiEnglish Teacherdosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6384Visit My Site - Demi Osborn
Pennington, RogerPlant Engineerrpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6309Visit My Site - Roger Pennington
Pettry, StephanieSocial Studies Teacherspettry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1021Visit My Site - Stephanie Pettry
Rohl, PaigeMath Teacherprohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6349Visit My Site - Paige Rohl
Salter, HeatherSpecial Education Teacherhsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4775Visit My Site - Heather Salter
Sartain, JeffGraduation Coachjsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7322----
Schumacher, KristyPhysical Education - Department Chairkschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392Visit My Site - Kristy Schumacher
Scriven, SherryneCounselor for 9-12 students with last names O-Shesscriven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6352----
Shelberg, DaveSchool Resource OfficerNd0222919@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6316----
Shemirani, GolnazMath Teachergshemirani@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1008Visit My Site - Golnaz Shemirani
Sherman, AndraeCredit Lab Recoveryahsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Shirley, PamSchool Nurseplshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6321Visit My Site - Pam Shirley
Simpson, BrianPhysical Education Teacherbsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375Visit My Site - Brian Simpson
Smith, ChadyaCredit Lab Recoverychadyasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6360----
Snow, NicoleCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Hom - Lom Trad, NT S - Znsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1005Visit My Site - Nicole Snow
Sondrini, ZacharyMath Teacherzsondrini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4798Visit My Site - Zachary Sondrini
Stegall, MonicaSpanish Teachermstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us422-1016Visit My Site - Monica Stegall
Sullivan, TicaFine Arts - Department Chair Chorus Teachertdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6395Visit My Site - Tica Sullivan
Sullivan, JessicaMath Teacherjsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6332Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan
Swartz, MorganCounselor for 9-12 students with last names Cap-Ellmswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312----
Taylor, ZacharyISSztaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4984----
Thoden, TrevorScience Teachertthoden@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1054Visit My Site - Trevor Thoden
Tower, KirkJROTC Teacherktower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6381Visit My Site - Kirk Tower
Vaughan, TonyaSchool Secretarytvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6301Visit My Site - Tonya Vaughan
Wakefield, LamontIntervention Specialistlwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398----
Waldchen, HollyTechnology Specialisthwaldchen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4784Visit My Site - Holly Waldchen
Waller, AprilSpecial Education Teacherapwaller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6347Visit My Site - April Waller
Washington, CarlaAssistant Principal, (9-12 E-K)cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6319Visit My Site - Carla Washington
Washpon, SelenaStudent Servicesswashpon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6304Visit My Site - Selena Washpon
Watson , SteveInstructional Support Teachersdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7580Visit My Site - Steve Watson
White, LatonyaCredit Lab Recoverylawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1034----
White, Sarah-BurkeAssistant Principal, (9-12 X-Z, all NewTech Students)sbwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0820Visit My Site - Sarah-Burke White
Whitener, JeffAssistant Principal, (9-12 A-D)jwhitener@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6323----
Wilson, HannahEnglish Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us422-1018----
Young, Mary BethAttendance Clerkmbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6335Visit My Site - Mary Beth Young