Administration

Dr. Andre Dukes

Dr. Andre Dukes
Principal / AVID Site Team Member
adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dr. Julie McGaha

Dr. Julie McGaha
Magnet and Innovative Programs Coordinator
jmmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Faith  DiAngelis

Faith  DiAngelis
Instructional Coach / AVID Site Team Member
fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Faith  DiAngelis

No Photo

Dr. Kendra Byrd
Instructional Coach
kkbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Eric Means
Freshman Academy/ Testing Coordinator
emeans@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

David Rushton
Assistant Principal
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Greg Montjoy
Assistant Principal
mgmontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dr. Christopher  Emerson

Dr. Christopher  Emerson
12th Grade Assistant Principal
cemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Angel Stepp

Angel Stepp
10th Grade Assistant Principal
astepp@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website