Support Staff

Joy Bailey

Joy Bailey
Secretary
jvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Will Black

Will Black
Plant Engineer
wblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks
School Resource Officer
nd0202356@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Cantwell

Ellen Cantwell
Mental Health Therapist
nd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Christensen

Pam Christensen
Attendance clerk
pkchristensen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Hege

Karen Hege
Administrative Clerk
khege@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Jones

Chris Jones
ISS Teacher
cdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Mitchell

Carmen Mitchell
Cafeteria Manager
cmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith
Nurse
marbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nathalie Smith

Nathalie Smith
School Psychologist
nasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us