SICSchool Improvement Council

2019-2020 SIC Chair:  Liz Conroy, parent representative

Committee includes:  Jennifer Holman, Principal; Lori Ann Hagood, Administrative Assistant; Gina Kincaid, School Counselor; Lizzi-Beth Spence and Brent Ervin, Community Representatives; Chris Mize, parent representative; Elizabeth Koontz, teacher representative; and Sloan Dozier, PTA President

Mitchell Road SIC By-Laws   

The School Improvement Council (SIC) 

Key Functions

If you are interested in learning more about our school,  we encourage you to join SIC!  Interested parents and/or community members are asked to email our school Principal, Jennifer Holman at