Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Brock, SheilaHigh School Units - Social Studies/Mathematicssbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6086----
Burns, WeylandAdult Education Assistant Administratorbwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6084----
Butler, StephenESL Instructorsgbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Delaney, MichaelDirectormdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6085----
Delanuez, DaliaESL Instructorddelanuez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Delanuez, NelsonESL Instructorndelanuez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Downey, ErinGED - Math/Scienceedowney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6072----
Foster, CarolynSecretary/Academic Programscdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6067----
Fuller, SophieCCN/GED Testingsmfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6095----
Garcia, MauricioGED Instructor - ESLmgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6076----
Garrett, PaulGED Teacher/Slater Mariettapegarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gomez, GiovannaESL Instructorggomez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6050----
Griffin, LauraLACES/Testing PMlagriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6096----
Himmelstein, EleniaESL Instructorelhimmelstein@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056----
Hucks, CathyGED - Virtual Instructorchucks@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Inman, MarkGED - Virtual Instructorminman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jones, AprilGED - Reading/Social Studiesapjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6097----
Just, KarenGED - Math/Sciencekjust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6058----
Kunze, ElizabethESL Instructor/CCNekunze@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6083----
LeBegue, KathyGED Testing Center Administratorklebegue@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6093----
Leon, MariaReceptionist/Testing - Academic Programsmleon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6089----
Machado, JuanESL Instructorjmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5194----
Maloney, MollyGED - Reading/Social Studiesmemaloney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6073----
Mejia, EmilyESL Instructoremejia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3453----
Pascuiti, GraceWIN Instructor, Tester/Tech Supportgpascuit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6059
864-355-6088
----
Phillips, BonnieFinancial Managerbbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5190----
Robayo, MonicaESL Program Coordinator/Instructormrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5189----
Schemainda, PaolaESL Instructorpschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3434----
Smith, CarolHigh School Units - English/CCNcgsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056----
Stewart, StacyGED PM - Reading/Social Studiesstastewart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Youngs, DaleESL LACES/Test Administratordyoungs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6068----