Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Brock, SheilaHigh School Units - Social Studiessbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6086----
Burns, WeylandAdult Education Assistant Administratorbwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-6084----
Butler, StephenESL Instructorsgbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Delaney, MichaelDirectormdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-6085----
Downey, ErinGED - Mathedowney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6072----
Edwards, JeffGED Teacher/Slater Mariettajdedward@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Elior, RaeESL Instructorrelior@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5198----
Ewell, JanieGED PM - Readingjmewell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Foster, CarolynSecretary/Academic Programscdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6088Visit My Site - Carolyn Foster
Fuller, SophieCCN/GED Testingsmfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6095----
Garcia, MauricioGED Instructor - ESLmgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6076----
Gomez, GiovannaESL Staff/GEDggomez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6050----
Griffin, LauraLACES/Testing PMlagriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6096----
Himmelstein, EleniaESL Instructorelhimmelstein@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056----
Jackson, GaryGED PM - Mathgjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6072----
Jones, AprilGED - Mathapjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6097----
Just, KarenGED - Mathkjust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6058----
Kunze, ElizabethESL Instructor/CCNekunze@greenville.k12.sc.us----
LeBegue, KathyGED Testing Center Administratorklebegue@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6093----
Machado, JuanESL Instructorjmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5194----
Maloney, MollyGED - Readingmemaloney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6073----
Mejia, EmilyESL Instructoremejia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3453----
Pascuiti, GraceWIN Instructor, Tester/Tech Supportgpascuit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6059
864-355-6088
----
Phillips, BonnieFinancial Managerbbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5190Visit My Site - Bonnie Phillips
Robayo, MonicaESL, GED Coordinatormrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5189----
Schemainda, PaolaESL Instructorpschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, CarolHigh School Units - English/Career Navigatorcgsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056----
Springer, SusanReceptionist/Testing - Academic Programssspringer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6089Visit My Site - Susan Springer
Youngs, DaleESL Instructor and Testerdyoungs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6068----