Support Staff

Amy Amidon

Amy Amidon
Title I Academic Specialist
aamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hannah Aycock

Hannah Aycock
Communities in Schools
nd0202172@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cherly Barrientos

Cherly Barrientos
FANS Operator
cbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Susie Bowens
FANS Operator
sjbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elvira Corona Mendoza

Elvira Corona Mendoza
Plant Engineer
ecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jennifer Cox
FANS Operator
jecox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shalon Demchuk

Shalon Demchuk
FANS Operator
sdemchuk@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillie Duncan

Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Glover

Tamara Glover
Title I Academic Support Specialist
tglover@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaDonna Lee

LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Loftis

Jennifer Loftis
Academic Literacy Specialist
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Krista Lyle
School Psychologist
klyle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claudine Massey-Klein

Claudine Massey-Klein
Media Clerk
clmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Audrey McKinney
FANS Operator
aumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Robert Vince Morse
Head Custodian
rmorse@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Steven Norris
ISS
slnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Payne

Alex Payne
SRO
nd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brenda Rice

Brenda Rice
Teacher Aide
bjrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Ashley Vaughn

Ashley Vaughn
Special Education Specialist
ashvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Wade

Cindy Wade
Title I Facilitator
cwade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Waters

Jennifer Waters
Nurse
jhwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Williams

Janice Williams
FANS Operator
jdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelbie Winther

Kelbie Winther
Communities in Schools
nd0202173@greenville.k12.sc.us