Support Staff

Nancy H. Bruce

Nancy H. Bruce
FANS Operator
nhbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Carter

Michael Carter
Plant Engineer
mscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Josette Dvorak

Josette Dvorak
Mental Health
jdvorak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Flenniken

Jamie Flenniken
School Nurse
mflenniken@greenville.k12.sc.us

Desiree Harling

Desiree Harling
FANS Manager
dharling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joanne Jenkins

Joanne Jenkins
FANS Operator
joajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Twyla Jepsen

Twyla Jepsen
Head Custodian
tjepsen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Loftis

Jennifer Loftis
Academic Literacy Specialist
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claudine Massey-Klein

Claudine Massey-Klein
Media Clerk
clmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Audrey McKinney

Audrey McKinney
FANS Operator
aumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steven Norris

Steven Norris
ISS
slnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Payne

Alex Payne
SRO
nd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherri Posada

Sherri Posada
FANS Operator
sposada@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisabeth Serrano

Lisabeth Serrano
Parent Coordinator
lserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandon Welsh

Brandon Welsh
FANS operator
bwelsh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Williams

Janice Williams
FANS Assistant Manager
jdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us