Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, Science@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6444----
Acevedo, IrenaMathiacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6479Visit My Site - Irena Acevedo
Alexander, LaveniaELAlnalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6485Visit My Site - Lavenia Alexander
Antoine, EvanELAeantoine@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6469Visit My Site - Evan Antoine
Aycock, HannahCommunities in Schoolsnd0202172@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6425Visit My Site - Hannah Aycock
Banks, ChristinaMathcbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Bean, MelissaESOLmbean@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6475Visit My Site - Melissa Bean
Bishop, JuliusSPED Teacherjrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6489Visit My Site - Julius Bishop
Black, MakaylaSPED Inclusionmakblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6454Visit My Site - Makayla Black
Brosseau, MarkArtmbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6448Visit My Site - Mark Brosseau
Brown Flemmings, SamoyaLDRsambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6470Visit My Site - Samoya Brown Flemmings
Bruce, Nancy H.FANS Operatornhbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Burgess, ErnestSocial Studiesevburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6447Visit My Site - Ernest Burgess
Cantrell, EvanSocial Studiesecantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6472Visit My Site - Evan Cantrell
Carter, MichaelPlant Engineermscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6433----
Chadalavada, ShakuntalaScienceschadalavada@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6419Visit My Site - Shakuntala Chadalavada
Chapman, DanePhysical Education dcchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6484Visit My Site - Dane Chapman
Cooper, RobertSocial Studiesrbcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0696Visit My Site - Robert Cooper
Cox, JenniferSPED Aidejecox@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davenport, RobynMathrdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6494Visit My Site - Robyn Davenport
Drummond, JzaquonMathjtdrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6443Visit My Site - Jzaquon Drummond
Dvorak, JosetteMental Healthjdvorak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6492----
Edmiston-Davis, ValerieMLvedmistondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6456Visit My Site - Valerie Edmiston-Davis
Eissa, FawzyMathfeissa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6445Visit My Site - Fawzy Eissa
Evans, ColbySciencecbevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6334Visit My Site - Colby Evans
Fain, CoryPhysical Education cgfain@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cory Fain
Finet, DonnisAVIDdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Flanigan, LeaReading Interventionistlflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6437Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Flenniken, JamieSchool Nursemflenniken@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6407----
Frahler, DamonSchool Counselordfrahler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6429Visit My Site - Damon Frahler
Franco, DunnSocial Studiesbfranco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6431Visit My Site - Dunn Franco
Frary, OliviaSchool Counselorowells@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6455Visit My Site - Olivia Frary
Garcia, GrahamMathgagarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6430Visit My Site - Graham Garcia
Grant, BronwynELA Interventionistbrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6461Visit My Site - Bronwyn Grant
Guy, BraydenSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6054Visit My Site - Brayden Guy
Hampton Wansley, LydiaSPED Aidelhamptonwansley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hawksworth, ErinScienceehawksworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6383Visit My Site - Erin Hawksworth
Hill, BridgetELAbmccloud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466Visit My Site - Bridget Hill
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6404Visit My Site - Laura Howell
Hoxit, IsaacBandihoxit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6464Visit My Site - Isaac Hoxit
Hunt, CatherineAttendance Clerkcdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6423----
Jenkins, JoanneFANS Operatorjoajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, DeniseHead Custodiandjjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kennedy, LatonyaInstructional Coachlakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6498Visit My Site - Latonya Kennedy
Kozusko McGivney, JaquelineMulti-Categoryjkozusko@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6486Visit My Site - Jaqueline Kozusko McGivney
Land, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6412Visit My Site - Shannon Land
Lever, AloniaCommunities in Schoolsnd0233047@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468Visit My Site - Alonia Lever
Lewis, BriannaAVIDbrilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6453Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Loftis, JenniferAcademic Literacy Specialistjeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6457----
Mabini , RickySciencermabini@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477Visit My Site - Ricky Mabini
Massey-Klein, ClaudineMedia Clerkclmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6409----
Mattison, LibbaAssistant Principal - 7th Gradelimattis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6406----
McGuinn, AmyMedia Specialistamcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6405Visit My Site - Amy McGuinn
McKinney, AudreyFANS Operatoraumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McMaster, LynnetteSelf Contained lmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6446Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
Melkodur, SundeepSpecial Educationsmelkodur@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6495----
Moore, HopeSPED Aidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Murray, BayleySocial Studiesbmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0697Visit My Site - Bayley Murray
Neel, JohnELAjneel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6458Visit My Site - John Neel
Norris, StevenISSslnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6418----
Odom, SharonLead School Counselorsodom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Owens, HeatherELAheowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6424Visit My Site - Heather Owens
Owens, TykeriaSchool Counselortaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3673Visit My Site - Tykeria Owens
Parker, AmyMath aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Payne, AlexSROnd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6421----
Phillips, SumurSocial Studiessphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6428Visit My Site - Sumur Phillips
Piel, JennyInstructional Coachjpiel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6434Visit My Site - Jenny Piel
Plaza-Vargas, JorgeSpanishjplazavargas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6493Visit My Site - Jorge Plaza-Vargas
Posada, SherriFANS Operatorsposada@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pruitt-Alley, ConnieChoral Musiccpruittalley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6436Visit My Site - Connie Pruitt-Alley
Puza, NicolePrincipalnpuza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6410----
Qualls, DamonAssistant Principal - 6th Gradedqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6420----
Ramirez, JamaicaSciencejqramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6442Visit My Site - Jamaica Ramirez
Renneker, LucilleESOL teacherlrenneker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6435Visit My Site - Lucille Renneker
Rice, MackenzieELAmtrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6403Visit My Site - Mackenzie Rice
Robinson, AnnMathannrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6478Visit My Site - Ann Robinson
Rock, DemarriasProject Lead The Way - GTTdrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Rucker, TrentSPED Aidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8830----
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6402----
Scott, LornaSciencelscottneebowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6480Visit My Site - Lorna Scott
Serrano, LisabethParent Coordinatorlserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6426----
Shaduk, MarcMLmshaduk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6460Visit My Site - Marc Shaduk
Six, KristenAVIDksix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6450Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Smith Martin, PorcheMath Interventionistpmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5996Visit My Site - Porche Smith Martin
Stinnett, CourtneyOnTrack Greenville Facilitatorcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6483Visit My Site - Courtney Stinnett
Talty, RyanESOL teacherrstalty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6427Visit My Site - Ryan Talty
Tapia, NancyFront Office Clerkntapia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6411----
Tate, DarrellAssistant Principal- 8th Grade dltate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6414----
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6471Visit My Site - Courtney Taylor
VanderVeer , DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6422Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Verrilli, CarterMathcjverrilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6467Visit My Site - Carter Verrilli
Von Hofe, Lee R.LDRlvonhofe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6438Visit My Site - Lee R. Von Hofe
Welsh, BrandonFANS operatorbwelsh@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, JaniceFANS Managerjdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Woody, TannerELAtwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6491Visit My Site - Tanner Woody
Woolsey, DonaldELAdwoolsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6090----
York, SharonSocial Studies syork@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6474Visit My Site - Sharon York