Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amidon, AmyTitle I Academic Specialistaamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-542-0784----
Ashe, ShariMathsashe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6090----
Aycock, HannahCommunities in Schoolsnd0202172@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468----
Banks, ChristinaMathcbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Barrientos, CherlyFANS Operatorcbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Bean, MelissaEnglishmbean@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6475Visit My Site - Melissa Bean
Bowens, SusieFANS Operatorsjbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, SamoyaLDRsambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6470Visit My Site - Samoya Brown
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Cantrell, EvanSocial Studiesecantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6472Visit My Site - Evan Cantrell
Castillo, JoannaSciencejcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6479Visit My Site - Joanna Castillo
Chapman, DanePhysical Education - Boysdcchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6484Visit My Site - Dane Chapman
Corona Mendoza, ElviraPlant Engineerecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6433----
Cox, JenniferFANS Operatorjecox@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Daniels, Farrol BillySocial Studiesbdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6447Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Davenport, RobynMathrdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6494Visit My Site - Robyn Davenport
Demchuk, ShalonFANS Operatorsdemchuk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duncan, LillieParent Coordinatorleduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6426----
Duty, KateyInstructional Coachkduty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6443Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Evans, ColbySciencecbevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6334Visit My Site - Colby Evans
Fassett, SusannahPhysical Education - Girlssfassett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6419Visit My Site - Susannah Fassett
Finet, DonnisAVIDdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Flanigan, LeaReading Interventionistlflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6437Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Frahler, DamonSchool Counselordfrahler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6429Visit My Site - Damon Frahler
Garretson Graves, MackenzieScienceagarretsongraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0696----
Genco, DinaMedia Specialistdgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6405Visit My Site - Dina Genco
Glover, TamaraTitle I Academic Support Specialisttglover@greenville.k12.sc.us864-542-0782----
Guy, BraydenSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6054----
Hampton, StephenAssistant Principal - 6th Gradeshampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6420----
Hawksworth, ErinScienceehawksworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6383Visit My Site - Erin Hawksworth
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6404Visit My Site - Laura Howell
Hunt, CatherineAttendance Clerkcdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6423----
Johnson, LaurenMathlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6439Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Lee, LaDonnaCafeteria ManagerLlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6408----
Lewis, BriannaAVIDbrilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6453Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Loftis, JenniferAcademic Literacy Specialistjeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6457----
Lozano, MiriamFront Office milozano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6411----
Lyle, KristaSchool Psychologistklyle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Massey-Klein, ClaudineMedia Clerkclmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6409----
Mattison, LibbaAssistant Principal - 8th Gradelimattis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6406----
McKinney, AudreyFANS Operatoraumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McMaster, LynnetteAVIDlmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
McMichael, ShaneLDRsmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6451Visit My Site - Shane McMichael
Miller, KrisELAmicmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0697Visit My Site - Kris Miller
Moore, HopeAidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477----
Morse, Robert VinceHead Custodianrmorse@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6433----
Norris, StevenISSslnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6418----
Odom, SharonLead School Counselorsodom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Owens, Steven ChaseSocial Studiesscowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6495Visit My Site - Steven Chase Owens
Owens, HeatherEnglishheowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6424Visit My Site - Heather Owens
Parker, AmyMath aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Payne, AlexSROnd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6421----
Piel, JenniferAVID Administratorjpiel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Piel
Powell, MeganSocial Studiesmashley@greenville.k12.sc.us865-355-6498Visit My Site - Megan Powell
Puza, NicolePrincipalnpuza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6410----
Register, MargaretSpecial Educationmregister@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477Visit My Site - Margaret Register
Rice, BrendaTeacher Aidebjrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6456----
Robinson, AnnMathannrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6478Visit My Site - Ann Robinson
Rock, DemarriasProject Lead The Way - GTTdrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Roman, EduardoAssistant Principal - 7th Gradeeproman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6414----
Rucker, TrentAidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8830----
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6402----
Shaduk, MarcMLmshaduk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6460Visit My Site - Marc Shaduk
Six, KristenEnglishksix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6450Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Smith Martin, PorcheMath Interventionistpmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5996Visit My Site - Porche Smith Martin
Stinnett, CourtneyOnTrack Greenville Facilitatorcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6483Visit My Site - Courtney Stinnett
Stroud, MariaAidemstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466----
Varma, RahulMathrgiragani@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6435Visit My Site - Rahul Varma
Vaughn, AshleySpecial Education Specialistashvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6436----
Verrilli, CarterMathcjverrilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6467Visit My Site - Carter Verrilli
Von Hofe, Lee R.LDRlvonhofe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6438Visit My Site - Lee R. Von Hofe
Wade, CindyTitle I Facilitatorcwade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6412----
Waters, JenniferNursejhwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6407----
Wells, OliviaSchool Counselorowells@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6455----
Williams, JaniceFANS Operatorjdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Winther, KelbieCommunities in Schoolsnd0202173@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468----
Woody, TannerEnglishtwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6491----
York, SharonSocial Studies syork@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6474Visit My Site - Sharon York