Wednesday, July 27, 2016
200 Goodrich Street • Greenville, S.C. 29611 • 864-355-4800 • FAX 864-355-4826

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KristenFourth GradeTeacherkradams@greenville.k12.sc.us865-355-4879Visit My Site
Adsit, PennyOffice StaffNursepadsit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807-----
Baskin, JenniferKindergartenTeacherjbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site
Bell, AndreaThird GradeTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site
Blake, JoshuaSpecial EducationTeacherjblake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836Visit My Site
Bolin, LisaSupport StaffCafeteria Managerlgbolin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4808-----
Boyd, SamanthaFifth GradeTeachersjboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site
Bradley, AllisonProfessional StaffInstructional Coachabradley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893-----
Capps, TaylorFirst GradeTeachertcapps@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site
Childers, RosemaryProfessional StaffESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site
Davenport, KellyProfessional StaffESOL Teacherkdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4804Visit My Site
Davis, ChristineFirst GradeTeachercwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site
Davis, WhitneyKindergartenTeacherwsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Dilley, MichelleFourth GradeTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site
Downer, ErinProfessional StaffTitle 1 Facilitatoredowner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4818Visit My Site
Downs, ShannonSupport StaffK5 Aidesdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Finnie, PaulaSecond GradeTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site
Fowler, ShireeKindergartenTeacherslfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site
Gaddis, DouglasRelated ArtsArt Teacherdgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site
Golden, MikiAdministrationPrincipalmgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800Visit My Site
Grove, ShonRelated ArtsPE Teachersjgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site
Harkins, DonnaSupport StaffK5 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Hawkins, JenniferFourth GradeTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site
Heinbuch, MaureenAdministrationAssistant Principalmheinbuc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802-----
Holt, VictoriaMedia CenterMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site
Hucker, KatieThird GradeTeacherkhucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site
Hydrick, StephanieProfessional StaffInstructional Coachshydrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site
Jackson, AngieOffice StaffOffice Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801Visit My Site
Karpowicz, VirginiaFifth GradeTeachervkarpowicz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site
King, JuliannaThird GradeTeacherjuking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4874Visit My Site
Koontz, KristopherFourth GradeTeacherkrkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site
Laird, AlexandraGuidanceSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site
Lake, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerk/Salvation Armyklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837-----
Layton, JillSecond GradeTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site
Loftis, SandyOffice StaffSecretary-Bookkeepersloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800Visit My Site
Loving, JacquelynSpecial EducationTeacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site
Massey, BrandiSecond GradeTeacherbbmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-4852Visit My Site
Massingill, SusanThird GradeTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site
Mayes, LauraThird GradeTeacherlmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4834Visit My Site
McCarthy, TaylorFirst GradeTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site
Mercado, JuliaFirst GradeTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4823Visit My Site
Moss, BerrySupport StaffPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809Visit My Site
Murrell, LynneFifth GradeTeachersmurrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site
Myers, PaigeSecond GradeTeacherapmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4848Visit My Site
Oliver, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site
Palacios Cartin, RaquelOffice StaffParent Coordinatoripalacioscartin@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Pate, ElisabethFourth GradeTeacherepate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4856Visit My Site
Pegram, BiancaFirst GradeTeacherbpegram@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site
Ratchford, SarahFifth GradeTeachersratchford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site
Ripple, AshleyThird GradeTeacheraripple@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4868Visit My Site
Sallurday, MariaProfessional StaffSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Satterfield, Lori BethProfessional StaffGifted and Talented Teacherlsatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5944Visit My Site
Sipes, KarenSupport StaffSpecial Ed Aideksipes@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Sox, EmilyFirst GradeTeacheresox@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site
Sparrow, AmandaProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistasparrow@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site
Taylor, AmandaSupport StaffK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Taylor, MarySecond GradeTeachermetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site
Thomas, DeniseRelated ArtsMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site
Thurston, StephanieKindergartenTeachersthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Trethewey, AmberSpecial EducationSelf-Containedatrethewey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4833Visit My Site
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraProfessional StaffESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site
Vitaris, RorySecond GradeTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site
West, IsaacFifth GradeTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Wise, MorganKindergartenTeacherjmwise@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838Visit My Site
Wright, PatriciaSupport StaffK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Young, TraceyProfessional StaffSpeechtyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4832Visit My Site