Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, JanetMedia Specialistjaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355.5523Visit My Site - Janet Allen
Anderson, AmyTeacheraeanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5528Visit My Site - Amy Anderson
Anderson, MichaelTeachermcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5562Visit My Site - Michael Anderson
Anthony, BoTeacherbanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5595Visit My Site - Bo Anthony
Antley, BetsyTeacherbantley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5539Visit My Site - Betsy Antley
Bagley, JasonTeacherjbagley@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5480Visit My Site - Jason Bagley
Baltz, JayTeacherjbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5540Visit My Site - Jay Baltz
Barton, AllisonTechnology Integration Specialistagbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5505Visit My Site - Allison Barton
Basha, MatthewTeachermbasha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5599Visit My Site - Matthew Basha
Berdan, JamesAidejberdan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Berry, DavidTeacherdavberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5596Visit My Site - David Berry
Binder, JenniferCareer Development/School Testingjbinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5520Visit My Site - Jennifer Binder
Blackwell, GwenAidegblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Bowers, JodiGuidance Clerkjbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us 355 5504----
Breen, ChelseaTeachercbreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5546Visit My Site - Chelsea Breen
Brown, PatriciaTeacherpabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4894Visit My Site - Patricia Brown
Bunce, RussTeachercbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5497Visit My Site - Russ Bunce
Camp, LindaAidelcamp@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-5500----
Campbell, Officer CarolineSROnd0212371@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591----
Castello, KristinTeacherkcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355--5535Visit My Site - Kristin Castello
Catherman, AmandaSpanish Teacheracatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5568Visit My Site - Amanda Catherman
Cockerill, LeAnnHealth Science Teacheracockerill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5398Visit My Site - LeAnn Cockerill
Copeland, EmilyTeacherescopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5490Visit My Site - Emily Copeland
Cullimore, RachelCounselor, Students S-Zrytaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5397Visit My Site - Rachel Cullimore
Dameron, BethTeacherbdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5484Visit My Site - Beth Dameron
Darnell, StephanieTeachersodarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5498Visit My Site - Stephanie Darnell
Derrer, SarahTeachersderrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5561Visit My Site - Sarah Derrer
Duggan, ClaytonTeachercduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5469Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan
Durham, JaniceInstructional Aidejfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Ervin, Officer ZacharySROzervin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591----
Ethridge, KathrynTeacherkethridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5472Visit My Site - Kathryn Ethridge
Fackler, AdelaideDirector of School Counselingafackler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5521Visit My Site - Adelaide Fackler
Fagan, AlexTeachercfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5527Visit My Site - Alex Fagan
Florin, JulieDrama Teacherjflorin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5569Visit My Site - Julie Florin
Garcia, IsabelTeacherisgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5545Visit My Site - Isabel Garcia
Gist, AntonCounselor-Students D-Gcgist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0854----
Godwin, KathrynTeacherkgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5533Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin
Goldman, MichaelMental Health Counselornd0171508@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5589----
Golinski, JosephTeacherjgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5598Visit My Site - Joseph Golinski
Greer, TracyAttendance Clerktlgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5501----
Gretch, LisaSecretarylgretch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5511----
Haag, BlairCurriculum Resource Teacherbhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5537Visit My Site - Blair Haag
Hiatt, CarolineTeacherchiatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5564Visit My Site - Caroline Hiatt
Hoff, ShaylaTeachershoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5488Visit My Site - Shayla Hoff
Holcomb, LisaTeacherlholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5482Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
Jacobs, MarionTeacher/Yearbookmjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5470Visit My Site - Marion Jacobs
Jeffery, La'ToniaTeacherljeffery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5583Visit My Site - La'Tonia Jeffery
Johnsen, CarolynESOL Teachercjohnsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5584Visit My Site - Carolyn Johnsen
Johnson, KathleenTeacherkmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5483Visit My Site - Kathleen Johnson
Johnson, SundraAidesunjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Johnston, JamesStrings Teacherjjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5473Visit My Site - James Johnston
Jones, NickTeacherwnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5486Visit My Site - Nick Jones
Kastner, TinaAidetkastner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Kennedy, KathleenBusiness Teacherkkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5503Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy
Kernodle, JeffPlant Engineerjkernodl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5509Visit My Site - Jeff Kernodle
Klein, JuliannaTeacherjklein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5565Visit My Site - Julianna Klein
Kluttz, BradAssistant Principal-11th gradebkluttz@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5516----
Kobza, RobinFront Desk Clerkrkobza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5502----
Kushnir, IrinaTeacherikushnir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5593Visit My Site - Irina Kushnir
Lamb, AmosIntervention Specialistealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5573----
Leach, MeganTeachermwhitwor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5547Visit My Site - Megan Leach
Lewis, ClarenceIntervention Specialistclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5553----
Mattson, MorganCeramics Teachermcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5541Visit My Site - Morgan Mattson
Mauro, TedTeachertmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5555Visit My Site - Ted Mauro
Menk, JoshuaCounselor, Students A-Cjmenk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5522Visit My Site - Joshua Menk
Merck, CamilleTeachercmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5581Visit My Site - Camille Merck
Mincer, KimBusiness Teacherkmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5551Visit My Site - Kim Mincer
Newell, EmmaTeacherenewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5476Visit My Site - Emma Newell
Newton, AndrewTeacheratnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5586Visit My Site - Andrew Newton
Oveson, EllenTeachereoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5524Visit My Site - Ellen Oveson
Parsons, MargaretCounselor, Students M-Rmcparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5515Visit My Site - Margaret Parsons
Pavlot, MarianneAthletic Trainernd212654@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5549----
Pedroza, SamanthaNursespedroza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5507----
Petrosky, StevenTeacherspetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5580Visit My Site - Steven Petrosky
Porter, GregTeachergporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5487Visit My Site - Greg Porter
Pradhan, YatinTeacherypradhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5597Visit My Site - Yatin Pradhan
Prince, AliceTeacheramprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5585Visit My Site - Alice Prince
Regan, SheriTeachersregan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5576Visit My Site - Sheri Regan
Reid, AngelaMedia Clerkangreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5506----
Rowan, KathrynMagnet Coordinatorkrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5518Visit My Site - Kathryn Rowan
Rowe, DanielTeacherdwrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5575Visit My Site - Daniel Rowe
Scolamiero, SteveAthletic Directorsscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512Visit My Site - Steve Scolamiero
Shockley, CandaceTeachercshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5474Visit My Site - Candace Shockley
Slagle, DavidTeacherdslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5529Visit My Site - David Slagle
Smith, CurtisTeachercusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5556Visit My Site - Curtis Smith
Smith, HaleighClerkhalsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5481----
Soenksen, SarahTeacherssoenksen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5526Visit My Site - Sarah Soenksen
Spurgeon, ThomasLatin Teachertspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5554Visit My Site - Thomas Spurgeon
Sterling, L'AdairAssistant Principal - 12th Gradelsterling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5544Visit My Site - L'Adair Sterling
Stevens, KellieTeacherkcstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5536Visit My Site - Kellie Stevens
Stoddard, PatrickISS Aidepstoddard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5557----
Stojetz, ElizabethTeacherestojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5552Visit My Site - Elizabeth Stojetz
Taylor, SusanSpanish Teachersltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5592Visit My Site - Susan Taylor
Templeton, NickieAssistant Principal-10th gradentempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5514----
Thompson, ScottSpanish Teachersthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5530Visit My Site - Scott Thompson
Thrall, JonathanTeacherjthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall
Tillman, AndrewTeacheratillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5489Visit My Site - Andrew Tillman
Toro, GloriaClerkgtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0841----
Tuttle, JacobAssistant Principal - 9th Gradejtuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5517Visit My Site - Jacob Tuttle
Tyner, JanTeacherjtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5479Visit My Site - Jan Tyner
Walker, KatherineTeacherkewalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5560Visit My Site - Katherine Walker
Warren, JasonPrincipaljwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Jason Warren
Weisbeck, SilviaBookkeepersweisbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5513----
Weldy, KellyTeacherkweldy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5558Visit My Site - Kelly Weldy
Westfall, KariTeacherkwestfall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5570Visit My Site - Kari Westfall
White, MichaelTeachermwwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5566Visit My Site - Michael White
Wier, JamieCounselor-Students H-Ljwier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5519----
Zavodnik, TerriESOL teachertzavodni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5579Visit My Site - Terri Zavodnik
Zika, LindsayESOL teacherlzika@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5525Visit My Site - Lindsay Zika