Support Staff

Connie Black

Connie Black
Teaching Assistant
coblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Clark

Eric Clark
Teaching Assistant
emclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Davis

Mary Davis
Teaching Assistant
mhdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nathaniel Dillard

Nathaniel Dillard
Plant Engineer
nadillar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Travis Dix

Travis Dix
Attendance Interventionist
rtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Adele Evangelista
Teaching Assistant
aevangelista@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elisabeth Giegerich

Elisabeth Giegerich
Teaching Assistant
egiegerich@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lisa Lark
Teaching Assistant
lrlark@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Ludy

April Ludy
FANS Manager
aludy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria  Oliveros

Maria  Oliveros
Teaching Assistant
moliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith
Math Interventionist
melpsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kristin Suite
School Nurse
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy White

Kathy White
Front Office
kswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us