Support Staff

No Photo

 
In-School Suspension Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

 
School Nurse
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Bunnell

Linda Bunnell
FANS Manager
lbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

MacKenzie Carter

MacKenzie Carter
Full-time Substitute
wmcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Yenyvic Cejas
Cafeteria Worker
ycejas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Cress

Lisa Cress
Plant Engineer
lcress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonia  Davis

Tonia  Davis
OnTrack Specialist
tmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Terrika Foster
Attendance Clerk
terfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Matthew Hegger
School Resource Officer
nd0191810@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Emily Lawless-Eckelman
Cafeteria Worker
elawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dana Oosterom
Cafeteria Worker
doosterom@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Vicki Revis
Cafeteria Worker
virevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Shane Ruiz
Groundskeeper
sruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Waits

April Waits
Cafeteria Worker
awaits@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tammy Waldrop
Cafeteria Worker
twaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Samantha Whitworth
Cafeteria Worker
swhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us