Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, SpED Inclusion, Grade 7@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Math Interventionist@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Teach Interventionist@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, ELA Interventionist@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, In-School Suspension Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, School Nurse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707----
, Math, Team 6-1@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Math, Team 7-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Science, Team 8-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Science, Team 8-1@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, ESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Alexander, WesleyBusiness Education@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791----
Atkinson, KatherineScience, Team 7-2katkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baker, AndrewAdministrator, Grade 8abaker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Banegas, MeraliELA, Team 7-3mbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Banegas
Barnes, ChristopherSocial Studies, Team 8-1@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Barrientos , Kayla SpED - Read180/System44kbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Barrientos
Beaver, WilsonMath, Team 8-3@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beckman, JacobSocial Studies, Team 6-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Buck, SierraELA, Team 7-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708----
Burnett , Dr. Amy Instructional Coach sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1734Visit My Site - Dr. Amy Burnett
Carpio, SaraOffice Clerkscarpio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1700----
Carter, MacKenzieFull-time Substitute wmcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cejas, YenyvicCafeteria Workerycejas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor, Grade 6kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Coffee, ChristyCommunities in Schools Co-Coordinatornd0212680@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christy Coffee
Cook, LisaMath, Team 7-1lcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site - Lisa Cook
Cooper, DaphnePE/Healthdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709----
Cullen , Meghan Science, Team 6-3mcullen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Cullen
Dacus, MelissaAdministrator, Grade 7mgdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, TaylorBandtaydavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, Tonia OnTrack Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758----
Decasa, KatherineScience, Team 8-3kdecasa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Decasa
Dico Apali, AlstairMath, Team 7-3@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Douthit, ClarkSocial Studies, Team 7-3@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Downey, AlexaMath, Team 8-1aldowney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexa Downey
Durham, PatrickELA, Team 8-1psdurham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Durham
Echeverry, LauraArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Edwards, AntonioChorus & Pianoaledwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1762Visit My Site - Antonio Edwards
Falvey, BriannaPrincipalbfalvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455----
Floyd, MykevaCommunities in Schools Co-Coordinatornd0181764@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mykeva Floyd
Foster, TerrikaAttendance Clerkterfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701----
Fowler, RebeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Rebecca Fowler
Garcia, PamRegistrarpgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711----
Gern, DanaID Mod Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783----
Glover, TamaraMath Facilitatortglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-20782----
Goodman, SuzanneSpED Inclusion, Grade 8sgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778----
Hartin, AngieSPED Aideahartin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hartman, HeatherELA, Team 8-2hhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Hartman
Heatley, MelindaELA, Team 6-1@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hegger, MatthewSchool Resource Officernd0191810@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749----
Hoover, RebekahSocial Studies, Team 8-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Horrocks , TylerSocial Studies, Team 6-1thorrocks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tyler Horrocks
Huggins, IngridLiteracy Facilitatorihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1784----
Jeffreys, CharleneMath, Team 8-2cjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, JessicaMath, Team 6-2jessicajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Johnson
Johnson, MariaScience, Team 7-1mhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Jones, JusticeSpED Aidejusticejones@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Klumpe, HannahSocial Studies, Team 7-1hklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Klumpe
Landreth, JamesMulti-Cat (Math & Science)jlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
Lawless-Eckelman, EmilyCafeteria Workerelawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leonard, NealSocial Studies, Team 8-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Loftis, LisaSchool Counselor, Grade 7@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Long, ToddSchool Counselor, Grade 8jtlong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Todd Long
Maluya, NemfaScience, Team 7-3nmaluya@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nemfa Maluya
Marcell, BrendenPE/Healthbsmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenden Marcell
Martin, ChristinaAVID7, AVID8, STARckmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783----
McCall, JosieMulti-Cat (ELA & SS)@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCoy, ElizabethELA, Team 6-2@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nicholson, HaleyScience, Team 6-2hbnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Nicholson
Olenja, TaraGateway to Technologytolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Oosterom, DanaCafeteria Workerdoosterom@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ortiz, JillSocial Studies, Team 6-3@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pilhar, LaneyESOL Teachermpilhar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1724Visit My Site - Laney Pilhar
Pollock, BrycenPE/Health@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Porter, VickiELA, Team 7-1vporter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vicki Porter
Pratt, CamAdministrator, Grade 6@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Reidel, SarahESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Revis, VickiCafeteria Workervirevis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rice, MarrionSpanishmarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Ruiz, ShaneGroundskeepersruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Sartain, JordanMental Health Counselornd0191880@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stokes, ElizabethScience, Team 6-1elstokes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Stokes
Taylor, KelLeighSpED - Read180/System44kebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - KelLeigh Taylor
Vander Wal, KevinMath, Team 6-3kvanderwal@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Vander Wal
Vess, DesiraeAVID & Career Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Waits, AprilCafeteria Workerawaits@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Waldrop, TammyCafeteria Workertwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Walton-Ary, DawnELA, Team 6-3@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Whitworth, SamanthaCafeteria Workerswhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, AlimahSpED Inclusion, Grade 6amiwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alimah Williams