Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abreu, RaydhiraParent Resourcesrabreu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1002Visit My Site - Raydhira Abreu
Agee, ValerieMental Health Therapistnd0212646@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2791Visit My Site - Valerie Agee
Amador, LisaFirst Grade Teacherlamador@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1012Visit My Site - Lisa Amador
Bailey, BethMedia Specialistebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1020Visit My Site - Beth Bailey
Barbee, CarolynResource Teachercbarbee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1366Visit My Site - Carolyn Barbee
Beck, HaleyFourth Grade Teacherhbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1048Visit My Site - Haley Beck
Bridges, AnnaFourth Grade Teacheralbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1024Visit My Site - Anna Bridges
Campbell, StacieKindergarten 4 Teacherstcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1022Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell
Cannon, LejerikPhysical Education Teacherlcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1029Visit My Site - Lejerik Cannon
Carter, MelissaFirst Grade Teachermacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1015Visit My Site - Melissa Carter
Carter, WandaKindergarten 5 Teacherwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1035Visit My Site - Wanda Carter
Castillo, KeylaAttendance Clerkkcastillorojas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000----
Chastain, AlonaSecond Grade Teacheragchastain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2796Visit My Site - Alona Chastain
Cravener, GissellSocial Workergcravener@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1047Visit My Site - Gissell Cravener
Dalton, LauraSpecial Education Teacherldalton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Laura Dalton
DePalma, TylerAssistant Administratortdepalma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1032Visit My Site - Tyler DePalma
Durham, VanessaCustodianvdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----
Frascino, JoriKindergarten 5 Teacherjfrascino@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Jori Frascino
Freeman, RuthFirst Grade Teacherrufreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1037Visit My Site - Ruth Freeman
Freeman, JamiFirst Grade Teacherjdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1016Visit My Site - Jami Freeman
Fricks, MathewSpecial Education Paraprofessionalmfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Mathew Fricks
Grant, Dr. WhitneeInstructional Coachwgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1367Visit My Site - Dr. Whitnee Grant
Grant, ToriSecond Grade Teachersgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1040Visit My Site - Tori Grant
Harris, CarlaCustodiancarharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000----
Heavner, RickRTI Teacherrheavner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3282Visit My Site - Rick Heavner
Holt, DanielleSecretarydlholt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1001----
Horne, AubreySpecial Education Paraprofessionalauhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2782Visit My Site - Aubrey Horne
Jones, SabrinaChallenge Teachersabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2683Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones
Jurkowski, JenniferESOLjjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030Visit My Site - Jennifer Jurkowski
Konopacke, CrystalThird Grade Teacherckonopacke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1011Visit My Site - Crystal Konopacke
Lance, StefanoArt Teacherslance@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1038Visit My Site - Stefano Lance
Locke, LoriPlant Engineerllocke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000----
Lyons, PatriciaSecond Grade Teacherplyons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1034Visit My Site - Patricia Lyons
Mann, TamiFANS Operatortlmann@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Tami Mann
Mattison, ScarlettESOLsmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030Visit My Site - Scarlett Mattison
Midyette, JuliaSpecial Education Teacherjmidyette@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2782Visit My Site - Julia Midyette
Miller, WendyResource Teacherwjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1028Visit My Site - Wendy Miller
Milligan, AmySTEAM Lab Manageramilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1017Visit My Site - Amy Milligan
Mlay, KaelinKindergarten 5 Teacherkmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1041Visit My Site - Kaelin Mlay
Moore, JosieCommunities In Schoolsnd0212454@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1049Visit My Site - Josie Moore
Muhammad, StephenGroundskeepersmuhammad@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009----
Norwood, TabathaSpecial Education Paraprofessional tnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2782Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood
Parrish, MichaelMusic Teachermparrish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1031Visit My Site - Michael Parrish
Pate, TerriTitle 1tpate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1014Visit My Site - Terri Pate
Paul , PatriciaPrincipalppaul@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Patricia Paul
Peterson, TinaFANS Managertpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Tina Peterson
Pettigrew, MaddieThird Grade Teachermlpettigrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1039Visit My Site - Maddie Pettigrew
Phillips, EricRTI Teacherewphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1027Visit My Site - Eric Phillips
Pucciarelli, MatthewFifth Grade Teachermpucciarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2792Visit My Site - Matthew Pucciarelli
Siekman, MadisonFourth Grade Teachermsiekman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1021Visit My Site - Madison Siekman
Smith, TeairaFull Time Substituteteairasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Teaira Smith
Smyth, JulianaLiteracy Specialistjsmyth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1018----
Snider, IzzyCounseloresnider@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1011Visit My Site - Izzy Snider
Spearman, CandiceRTI Teachercmspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1025Visit My Site - Candice Spearman
Spruill, FeliciaNursekspruill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1007Visit My Site - Felicia Spruill
Stein, StaciRTI Teachersstein@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1027Visit My Site - Staci Stein
Stewart, DessieFANS Operatordcstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Dessie Stewart
Sumpter, PaulaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalpsumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Paula Sumpter
Sweat, SherryKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionalssweat@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Sherry Sweat
Swords, EmilyKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionaleswords@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1035Visit My Site - Emily Swords
Thomas, AlisonFANS Operatoralithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Alison Thomas
Thrower, AllisonThird Grade Teacheracthrower@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1046----
Tisdale, CandiceFifth Grade Teachercantisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1013Visit My Site - Candice Tisdale
Truax, JavanPsychologistnd0222715@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Javan Truax
Ventura, StellaKindergarten 4 Paraprofessionalaventura@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1022Visit My Site - Stella Ventura
Waller, AshleyFull Time Substitutealwaller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Ashley Waller
Welker, TammyKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionaltwelker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1014Visit My Site - Tammy Welker
Williams, RebeccaThird Grade Teacherrdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1399Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams
Withington, MollySpeechmwithington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1003Visit My Site - Molly Withington
Woodall, JaclynFirst Grade Teacherjwoodall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1026Visit My Site - Jaclyn Woodall
Wright, TammyFANS Operatortdwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Tammy Wright
Wright, KeliESOLkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Keli Wright