Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arnold, DierdraEmployability Teacherdmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0205Visit My Site - Dierdra Arnold
Briggs, SonyaParaeducatorshawthornebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brockman, CedricBehavior Interventionistcbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown-Shuford, KimberlyTeacherkbrownshuford@greenville.k12.sc.us0214Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown-Shuford
Buckley, MarkParaeducatormbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Mark Buckley
Castor, BlakeParaeducatorccastor@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Blake Castor
Cloy, HeatherTeacherhcloy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Cloy
Davis, BrianTeacherbrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Brian Davis
Davis, SarahSocial Workersarahdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Easterling, AimeeTeacherakleckne@greenville.k12.sc.us0220Visit My Site - Aimee Easterling
Faulk, TammyFANS Managertfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Finley, BradTeachercfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Greer, CharlieTeachercgreer2@greenville.k12.sc.us0493Visit My Site - Charlie Greer
Hagee, JillFANS Asst. Managerdhagee@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Haines, ChrisMental Health Counselorcchaines@greenville.k12.sc.us0226----
Hallums, JamesParaeducatorjhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - James Hallums
Harrison, AlexusParaeducatoraqharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hart, AnitaParaeducatoranhart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hawley, CatalinaClassroom Assistantchawley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jackson, JessicaTeacherjjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us2681Visit My Site - Jessica Jackson
Jamieson, HenryPE Teacherhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us0222Visit My Site - Henry Jamieson
Martinez, MariaParaeducatormpmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maxwell, ThomasenaParaeducatortmaxwell@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Thomasena Maxwell
Moore, ChloeMental Health Counselornd0212368@greenville.k12.sc.us----
O'Laughlin, LauraDirector of West Greenville Programlolaughl@greenville.k12.sc.us0210----
Pete, DanielleMental Health Counselornd0191815@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Puentes , KevinHead CustodianKPuentes @greenville.k12.sc.us----
Starkes, TracySecretarytstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us0201Visit My Site - Tracy Starkes
Thornton, JodiPlant Engineerethornto@greenville.k12.sc.us0209Visit My Site - Jodi Thornton
Townsell, PamelaParaeducatorptownsell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vacant, Nurse@greenville.k12.sc.us0207----
Vereen, JimmyBehavior Interventionistjivereen@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550217----