Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, DeboraTeacherdabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us0205Visit My Site - Debora Bailey
Becerra, SantiagoLong-Term Substitute Teachersbecerrasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Briggs, SonyaParaeducatorshawthornebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Brockman, CedricBehavior Interventionistcbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us0219----
Brown-Shuford, KimberlyTeacherkbrownshuford@greenville.k12.sc.us0214Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown-Shuford
Buckley, MarkParaeducatormbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Castor, BlakeParaeducatorccastor@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Cody, ErinCredit Recovery Aideegcody@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Cue, ZymairParaeducatorzcue@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Davis, SarahSocial Workersarahdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us0204----
Davis, BrianTeacherbrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Brian Davis
Easterling, AimeeTeacherakleckne@greenville.k12.sc.us0220Visit My Site - Aimee Easterling
Finley, BradTeachercfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us0225Visit My Site - Brad Finley
Greer, CharlieTeachercegreer@greenville.k12.sc.us0493Visit My Site - Charlie Greer
Haines, ChrisMental Health Counselorcchaines@greenville.k12.sc.us0226----
Hallums, JamesParaeducatorjhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Hammond, SarahCustodiansahammond@greenville.k12.sc.us0209----
Hewett, MarthaTeachermhewett@greenville.k12.sc.us0217Visit My Site - Martha Hewett
Hudson, BosieBehavior Interventionistbohudson@greenville.k12.sc.us0213----
Jackson, JessicaTeacherjjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us0212Visit My Site - Jessica Jackson
Jamieson, HenryPE Teacherhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us0222Visit My Site - Henry Jamieson
Keller, KeiferParaeducatorkkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Lawrence, PerryNurseplawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us0207----
Maxwell, ThomasenaParaeducatortmaxwell@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
O'Laughlin, LauraDirector of West Greenville Programlolaughl@greenville.k12.sc.us0210----
Owens, ChloeMental Health Counselornd0212368@greenville.k12.sc.us0226----
Penrod, JordanSchool Resource Officernd0233114@greenville.k12.sc.us0594----
Pete, DanielleMental Health Counselornd0191815@greenville.k12.sc.us0226----
Puentes , KevinParaeducatorkpuentes@greenville.k12.sc.us0200----
Pulcine, SavannahFANS Assistant Managerspulcine@greenville.k12.sc.us0208----
Silvers, DeborahFANS Managerdsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us0208----
Starkes, TracySecretarytstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us0201----
Townsell, PamelaParaeducatorptownsell@greenville.k12.sc.us0590----