Support Staff

Miranda Atkison

Miranda Atkison
Cafeteria Staff
marnoldatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Green

Robert Green
Custodian
robgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patsy Green

Patsy Green
Cafeteria Staff
pagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sherry Needham
Cafeteria Worker
sneedham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Peterson

Patricia Peterson
Cafeteria Staff
ppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders
Cafeteria Staff
stsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Sitzler

Michael Sitzler
Custodian
msitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Vinal

John Vinal
Plant Engineer
jvinal@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Waldrop

Tammy Waldrop
FANS Manager
twaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Josh Winkles
Custodian
jwinkles@greenville.k12.sc.us