Upcoming Events

See Something. Say Something. Ver Algo. Di Algo.

News & Notes

State Testing Dates

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Field Test - Thursday, April 11

GCVS Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Field Test - Thursday, April 18

Gr. 4 SC Ready Science Test - Tuesday, April 23

GCVS Gr. 3 SC Ready ELA Day 1 - Thursday, April 25

Gr. 3-5 SC Ready ELA Day 1 - Tuesday, April 30

GCVS Gr. 3 SC Ready ELA Day 2 - Tuesday, April 30

Gr. 3 SC Ready ELA Day 2 - Wednesday, May 1

Gr. 4-5 SC Ready ELA Day 2 - Thursday, May 2

Gr. 3 SC Ready Math - Thursday, May 2

GCVS Gr. 4-5 SC Ready ELA Day 1 - Thursday, May 2

GCVS Gr. 4-5 SC Ready ELA Day 2 - Tuesday, May 7

GCVS Gr. 4 SC Ready Science - Wednesday, May 8

GCVS Gr. 3-5 SC Ready Math - Thursday, May 9

Gr. 4-5 SC Ready Math - Thursday, May 9