Support Staff

Delma Acevedo

Delma Acevedo
Custodian
dacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frank Agness

Frank Agness
Custodian
wagness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cortney Dunn

Cortney Dunn
EDP Director
cmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Gomez

Lucy Gomez
Custodian
lgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Gravila

Linda Gravila
Cafeteria Operator
lgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Leahy

John Leahy
Cafeteria Operator
jleahy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy McGrail

Amy McGrail
Nurse
ammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bob Milicia

Bob Milicia
Plant Engineer
rmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Syann Soma

Syann Soma
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
ssoma@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leigh Walters

Leigh Walters
Nurse
lwwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us