Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, Cody7th Grade Social Studiescabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6164Visit My Site - Cody Abernathy
Adams, Catherine8th Grade ELAcadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Allen, JessicaSpecial Education Teacherjmallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197Visit My Site - Jessica Allen
Austin, SaraInstructional Aidesaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beckman, AngieTraveling District Attendance Clerkabeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101----
Blais, Christa7th Grade Sciencecblais@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6135Visit My Site - Christa Blais
Bloomer, CobyDramacbloomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6170Visit My Site - Coby Bloomer
Boeschenstein, Sarah Jane7th Grade Social Studiessboeschenstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6172Visit My Site - Sarah Jane Boeschenstein
Bosak, LaurenInstructional Technology Coachlbosak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Bosak
Bowers, RonPE/Athletic Directorrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Bross, WendyGTT/Roboticswbross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6182Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Broughton-Thompson, Abigail8th Grade ELAaebroughtonthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Abigail Broughton-Thompson
Brown, MelissaEducation Support/R180mbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Brown, LauraChorusldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Bruce, BethOffice Secretaryebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103----
Cain, Veronica7th Grade ELAvcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6190Visit My Site - Veronica Cain
Chandler, Cooper8th Grade Sciencecchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6151Visit My Site - Cooper Chandler
Clark, KellyFront Office Clerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187----
Coon, Lynsey7th Grade Mathlcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaEducation Supportdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6116Visit My Site - Donna Corn
Cornell, Ryan7th Grade Social Studiesrcornell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Ryan Cornell
Cortese, Michi6th Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davis, WilsonCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Deighton, David8th Grade Mathdadeighton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - David Deighton
Duhig, JeremyPermanent Substitutejduhig@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Finnegan, Kelly7th Grade Assistant Principalkfinnegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6194----
Flanigan, PatrickPlant Engineerpflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6109----
Fowler, MichelleBroadcast Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler
Frazier, LeeCustodianbrfrazier@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Freeman, HaleyRegistrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6114----
Galloway-Smith, MontiSpecial Education Teachermgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Galloway-Smith
Garrett, LorettaMath Interventionistlegarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6177Visit My Site - Loretta Garrett
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Greenway, Crystal6th Grade Social Studiescgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Groome, Kim8th Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Hadley, JanineSpanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Hafer, LynneInstructional Aidelbhafer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6161----
Harris, TonyaCafeteria Managertonharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108----
Hawks, CatherineOrchestrachawks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6148Visit My Site - Catherine Hawks
Henry, Tracie6th Grade Maththenry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Tracie Henry
Hicks, Cheryl8th Grade ELAcehicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6169Visit My Site - Cheryl Hicks
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107----
Horne, KristiEducation Support/S44khorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Hunnicutt, Jane6th Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Hunter, Matthew8th Grade Social Studiesmwhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Matthew Hunter
Johnson, Rosetia7th Grade ELArojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6141Visit My Site - Rosetia Johnson
Joseph, Peggy8th Grade Sciencemsjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Peggy Joseph
Koenig, NicoleEducation Supportnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Lattig, Tanya7th Grade ELAtlattig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6133Visit My Site - Tanya Lattig
Linkin, CrystalFront Office Clerkclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6102----
Linn, Kelly6th Grade ELAklinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
Marra, AnitraMedia Center Specialistamarra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6105Visit My Site - Anitra Marra
Mayfield, Presley6th Grade Social Studiespmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Presley Mayfield
McGowan, Wandra7th Grade Mathwmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6188----
Merriman, M. Kati8th Grade Mathmmerriman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6136Visit My Site - M. Kati Merriman
Meyers, KatStudent Support Specialistkmeyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6183Visit My Site - Kat Meyers
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106Visit My Site - Sherry Moseley
Mott, StevenCustodiansmott@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nalley, Clint7th Grade Sciencejnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6152Visit My Site - Clint Nalley
Nimmons, TammieArttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Payne, DarrenSROdpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111----
Peake, Donald8th Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Pittman, BradleyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Poli, JanineReading Interventionistjrpoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6167Visit My Site - Janine Poli
Porter, Katie8th Grade Social Studieskaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6126Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, Valerie6th Grade ELAvpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6110----
Ragan, VickiESOLvragan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6672----
Ray, JasonBand Directorjrray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6175Visit My Site - Jason Ray
Richburg, AminahPE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Richey, Jennifer6th Grade Mathjdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey
Riddle, ReidSpecial Education Teachercrriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6119Visit My Site - Reid Riddle
Rock, Mindy8th Grade Science mrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7269Visit My Site - Mindy Rock
Sawyer-DeForest, Kaia7th/8th Grade Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6112Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Scott, ChristianBand Directorcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118Visit My Site - Christian Scott
Seel, MartyCustodianmseel@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sellers, Shannon8th Grade Mathssellars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6178Visit My Site - Shannon Sellers
Singleton, Savannah6th Grade Scienceslsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6146Visit My Site - Savannah Singleton
Skenteris, Bessie7th Grade Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Skipper, Kim7th Grade Mathkpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6145Visit My Site - Kim Skipper
Soltys, Amanda8th Grade Social Studiesasoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6189Visit My Site - Amanda Soltys
Stewart, Ashlyn6th Grade Social Studiesandurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157Visit My Site - Ashlyn Stewart
Weaver, April6th Grade Scienceaweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6143Visit My Site - April Weaver
Weneck, Carla6th Grade Mathcweneck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Wilder, Allison7th Grade Scienceawilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, Amanda6th Grade ELAawilloug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6156Visit My Site - Amanda Willoughby
Wilson, Jenna6th Grade Sciencejenwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6153Visit My Site - Jenna Wilson
Wood, SarahReading Interventionistsawood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Sarah Wood