Monday, July 25, 2016
3665 S Industrial Dr ♦ Simpsonville, SC 29681 ♦ (864) 355-3500 ♦ FAX: (864) 355-3382

Mathematics


Eric Barrett
Teacher

mbarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Sophie Benquet
Teacher

sbenquet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Michael Bobbitt
Teacher

mbobbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Nathan Carrell
Teacher

ncarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Tammy Crabtree
Teacher

tcrabtre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jonathan Edwards
Teacher

joedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Margie Gustafson
Teacher

mgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julie Jenkins
Teacher

jljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Indrawattie Lakhram
Teacher

ilakhram@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bradley Love
Teacher

blove@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Oates
Teacher

jmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Pierre Oliveros
Teacher

poliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Southers
Teacher

jjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Harold Stinnett
Teacher

hstinnet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Christine Szkotak
Teacher

cszkotak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Paul Tan
Teacher

patan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site