Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acker, EricaEnglish Teacherebacker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3528Visit My Site - Erica Acker
Ballew, SommerDrama Teacherlsballew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3475Visit My Site - Sommer Ballew
Bamonti, Ann MarieSS Teacherabamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3545Visit My Site - Ann Marie Bamonti
Barker, AllenSocial Studies Teacherabarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3455Visit My Site - Allen Barker
Barnett, KristenSocial Studies Teacherkcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3494Visit My Site - Kristen Barnett
Bayne, ChelseaSchool Counselor (Do-G)csbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3487Visit My Site - Chelsea Bayne
Bell, AndreaMental Health Counselornd0222857@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3579----
Benquet-Gérardin, SophieMath Teachersbenquet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3514Visit My Site - Sophie Benquet-Gérardin
Berry, LawsonSocial Studies Teacherroberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3561Visit My Site - Lawson Berry
Bies, TheresaInstructional Supporttbies@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Blair, TiaSchool Counselor (L-Mo)ttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3572Visit My Site - Tia Blair
Boyter, MeganTeacher Aidemldominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boyter, SonyaTeacher Aidesboyter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brannen, MarkMath Teacher/ Head Cross Country Coachmbrannen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3546Visit My Site - Mark Brannen
Brehmer, KatyBusiness Teachercbrehmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3459Visit My Site - Katy Brehmer
Brooks, DavidAgricultural Science Teacherdbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3544Visit My Site - David Brooks
Brousseau, GingerFront Officegbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Burgos, MayraSpanish Teachermaburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3495Visit My Site - Mayra Burgos
Burnett, ToddBusiness Teacherchburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3541Visit My Site - Todd Burnett
Burton, MichaelPE Teacher/ Head Soccer Coachmburton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3526Visit My Site - Michael Burton
Calwile, AmyBusiness Teacheracalwile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3527Visit My Site - Amy Calwile
Camp, AmberFull Time Sub/ Head Girl's Basketball Coachalcamp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carmel-Porras, LeslieSocial Studies Teacherlcarmelp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3562Visit My Site - Leslie Carmel-Porras
Carragher, DouglasMath Teacherdcarragher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3488Visit My Site - Douglas Carragher
Cassandra, KellyResource Teacherkcassandra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3444Visit My Site - Kelly Cassandra
Causey, AshleySocial Studies Teacheracausey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3489Visit My Site - Ashley Causey
Cecere, HaileyMath Teacherhrcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3568Visit My Site - Hailey Cecere
Cevasco, JenniferBusiness Teacherjcevasco@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Cevasco
Chambers, MorganSpanish Teachermchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3593Visit My Site - Morgan Chambers
Chester, ChrisStrength Coachcachester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3689Visit My Site - Chris Chester
Clinger, AliciaAdministrator (A-Br)aclinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3580----
Coker, RondaEnglish Teacherrcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3490Visit My Site - Ronda Coker
Cole, MatthewSpanish Teachermtcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3575Visit My Site - Matthew Cole
Coleburn, ChelseaMath Teacherccoleburn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3418Visit My Site - Chelsea Coleburn
Coli, ElaineSchool Nurseecoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8992Visit My Site - Elaine Coli
Collington, CoreyAdministrator (Do-G)ccollington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3515----
Conant, BryantPlant Engineerbconant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3509----
Corliss, ZachPE Teacher/Head Boy's Basketball Coachzcorliss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3457Visit My Site - Zach Corliss
Costa-Pisarski, DiannaArt Teacherdcostapisarski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3530Visit My Site - Dianna Costa-Pisarski
Cox, AshleeSchool Secretaryapcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3520----
Cox, JennySchool Counselor Officejencox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3997Visit My Site - Jenny Cox
Crow, SavannahArt Teacherscrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3570Visit My Site - Savannah Crow
Cuyar, AnnaSpanish Teacheracuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3565Visit My Site - Anna Cuyar
Dambman, ColleenSchool Counselor (Mr-Roc)cdambman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3554Visit My Site - Colleen Dambman
Darnell, JeremyEnglish Teacherjerdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3479Visit My Site - Jeremy Darnell
Davenport, KyleighEnglish Teacherkbdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355 - 3483Visit My Site - Kyleigh Davenport
DeCoteau, J'vellSchool Counselor (A-Br)cdecotea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3437Visit My Site - J'vell DeCoteau
DiAngelis, GabrielPE Teachergdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3464Visit My Site - Gabriel DiAngelis
Doolittle, VirginiaTesting Coordinatorvdoolitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3548----
Drake, LeahArt Teacherldrake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3531Visit My Site - Leah Drake
Drango, MarkAdministrator (Bu-Di)mdrango@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-3524----
Dreibrodt, SaraSchool Counselor sdreibrodt@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-3379Visit My Site - Sara Dreibrodt
Earle, MarkAgricultural Science Teacherpearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3463Visit My Site - Mark Earle
Emmons, ChristinaScience Teachercemmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5471Visit My Site - Christina Emmons
Esposito, AnthonyBehavior Interventionist/Assistant AD (coach)aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3456Visit My Site - Anthony Esposito
Evans, BillEnglish Teacherwwevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3472Visit My Site - Bill Evans
Eversole, JoshSocial Studies Teacherjeversol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3598Visit My Site - Josh Eversole
Florian, JenniferBusiness Teacherjflorian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3454Visit My Site - Jennifer Florian
Freeland, ThomBand Teachertfreelan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3684Visit My Site - Thom Freeland
Fulton, CynthiaHealth Science Teacherckfulton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355 - 0366Visit My Site - Cynthia Fulton
Gahagan, AmyResource Teacheragahagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3577Visit My Site - Amy Gahagan
Gar, LoganSocial Studies Teacher/Head JV Volleyball Coachlgar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3474Visit My Site - Logan Gar
Garrett, AmberPE Teacherjagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3451Visit My Site - Amber Garrett
Gaskill, ErikBusiness Teacheregaskill@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355 - 0871Visit My Site - Erik Gaskill
Gillespie, TonyMath Teacher/C Team Football Coachtggillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3680Visit My Site - Tony Gillespie
Golden, MandieEnglish Teacherakgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5999Visit My Site - Mandie Golden
Gonzalez, WandaSpanish Teacherwgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3556Visit My Site - Wanda Gonzalez
Gosnell, MistyLibrarianmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3590Visit My Site - Misty Gosnell
Gray, NishaBusiness Teachernigray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3525Visit My Site - Nisha Gray
Grieve, MarionEnglish Teachermfgrieve@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3480Visit My Site - Marion Grieve
Guevara, LaurieSchool Counselor Officelguevara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3519Visit My Site - Laurie Guevara
Gustafson, MargieMath Teachermgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3564Visit My Site - Margie Gustafson
Hailey, BrittneySocial Studies Teacherblhailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3574Visit My Site - Brittney Hailey
Haley, JessicaDirector of School Counselingjegardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3587Visit My Site - Jessica Haley
Hallman, KristinScience Teacher - Dep. Chairkmhallma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3584Visit My Site - Kristin Hallman
Hampton, RionSocial Studies Teachermhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3585Visit My Site - Rion Hampton
Hampton, KristiFront Officekhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3484----
Heyward, AndriqueISS/Head Track Coachaheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3485----
Hill, HollyChorus Teacherhhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3555Visit My Site - Holly Hill
Holmes, BrookeSocial Studies Teachersbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3448Visit My Site - Brooke Holmes
Hunt, ChristyEnglish Teacherchrhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3504Visit My Site - Christy Hunt
Ihme, CharlotteInstructional Coachcihme@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355 - 3523Visit My Site - Charlotte Ihme
Ilg, JessicaMath Teacherjilg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3586Visit My Site - Jessica Ilg
Jarrett, PatrickPrincipalpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3511----
Jenkins, JulieMath Teacherjljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3549Visit My Site - Julie Jenkins
Johnson, AdryanaEnglish Teachermojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3535Visit My Site - Adryana Johnson
Jones, DanielleSchool Counselor (Rod-S)dajones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3430Visit My Site - Danielle Jones
Kinder, LaShondaPara Educator/Step Team Coachlaskinder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Knowles, KellyResource Teacherkknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3567Visit My Site - Kelly Knowles
Knowles, ThomasResource Teachertknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3582Visit My Site - Thomas Knowles
Lance, AprilAttendanceaalance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3517Visit My Site - April Lance
Lininger, TylerSocial Studies Teachertlininger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3560Visit My Site - Tyler Lininger
Madden, MorrisSchool Resource Officermlmadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3596----
Mahaffey, AngelaPara Educatorafmahaffey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mahony, LindseyAgricultural Science Teacherlmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0870Visit My Site - Lindsey Mahony
Mandeville, CaseySocial Studies Teacher/Assistant Volleyball Coachcmandeville@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3688Visit My Site - Casey Mandeville
Martinez-Salas, GustavoBusiness Teacher/Assistant Wrestling Coachgmartinezsalas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gustavo Martinez-Salas
McBride, GrahamOrchestra Teachergwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3513Visit My Site - Graham McBride
McConnell, DellaScience Teacherdmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3558Visit My Site - Della McConnell
McGraw, JenniferInstructional Coachjmcgraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3543Visit My Site - Jennifer McGraw
Miller, CaitiSchool Counselor (Bu-Di)camiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caiti Miller
Misanko, TammySchool Counselor (T-Z)tmisanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3476Visit My Site - Tammy Misanko
Moore, BrittanyAttendancebrimoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3438Visit My Site - Brittany Moore
More, WhitneyEnglish Teacherwmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3576Visit My Site - Whitney More
Mullikin, SteveScience Teachertmullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3466Visit My Site - Steve Mullikin
Nelon, AshleyScience Teacheranelon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3557Visit My Site - Ashley Nelon
Nelson, DaleAthletic Director (Coach)rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3539Visit My Site - Dale Nelson
O' Malley, MeredithMath Teachermeomalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3597Visit My Site - Meredith O' Malley
Oates, GwynSchool Nursegoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3507Visit My Site - Gwyn Oates
Perrone, ShanleeScience Teachersperrone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3522Visit My Site - Shanlee Perrone
Pippin, KoryMath Teacher/Head Cross Country Coachkpippin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3473Visit My Site - Kory Pippin
Plating, JillEnglish Teacherjplating@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3497Visit My Site - Jill Plating
Pouliot, ShannonScience Teachermpouliot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3470Visit My Site - Shannon Pouliot
Prince, MaureenEnglish Teachermprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3681Visit My Site - Maureen Prince
Pringle, TinaSchool Nursecpringle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3507Visit My Site - Tina Pringle
Ramsdell, MatthewPE Teachermramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1595Visit My Site - Matthew Ramsdell
Ramsey, GrantBusiness Teacher/Head Baseball Coacheramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3521Visit My Site - Grant Ramsey
Reese, AprilAdministrator (Mr-S)awreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3469Visit My Site - April Reese
Reid, AshleySocial Studies Teacheranreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3471Visit My Site - Ashley Reid
Reid, VickiSpecial Education Teachervmreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3559Visit My Site - Vicki Reid
Rice, AllenMath Teacherarice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3468Visit My Site - Allen Rice
Richey, LorettaSpecial Education Teacherldrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3447Visit My Site - Loretta Richey
Rosteck, SandraMath Teachersrosteck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3578Visit My Site - Sandra Rosteck
Rugiero, SharissaEnglish Teachersrugiero@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1583Visit My Site - Sharissa Rugiero
Rullo, AntonioResource Teacherarullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3553Visit My Site - Antonio Rullo
Salley, MindyMath Teacher/Head Volleyball Coachmsalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3534Visit My Site - Mindy Salley
Sanders, BethScience Teacherssanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3538Visit My Site - Beth Sanders
Saunders, ChaqueBusiness Teachercmsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3563Visit My Site - Chaque Saunders
Schumpert, JanetBookkeeperjschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3533----
Scott, LeslieSpecial Education Teacherlascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3482Visit My Site - Leslie Scott
Sever, CathieESOL Teachercsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3595Visit My Site - Cathie Sever
Sherrill, RobSocial Studies Teacherjsherril@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rob Sherrill
Skipper, KennethAdministrator (H-K)keskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3685----
Smith, RachelSchool Counselor (H-K)rnsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3518Visit My Site - Rachel Smith
Smith, LauraResource Teacherlaurasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-3594----
Smith, ChadAdministrator (L-Mo & T-Z)chadsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3532----
Southers, JenniferMath Teacherjjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3591Visit My Site - Jennifer Southers
Steading, JordanScience Teacherjasteading@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3552Visit My Site - Jordan Steading
Summer, AdamScience Teacherasummer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3573Visit My Site - Adam Summer
Swygert, BennettHead Football Coachbswygert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3386----
Thompson, DanielDrivers Education Teacher/Tennis Coachdathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3506Visit My Site - Daniel Thompson
Tumlin, AshleyCTE Teacheratumlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3566Visit My Site - Ashley Tumlin
Vierow, LisaEnglish Teacherlvierow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3537Visit My Site - Lisa Vierow
Walker, ShenyaEnglish Teachersswalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3536Visit My Site - Shenya Walker
Ward, TammyChromebook/Library Clerktlward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3496Visit My Site - Tammy Ward
Watts, MandyGraduation Specialistamwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3442----
Weathers, AustinSocial Studies Teacher/ Head Wrestling Coachaweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4774Visit My Site - Austin Weathers
Williams, JenineFront Officejenwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3581----
Williams, EricSocial Studies Teacherekwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3445Visit My Site - Eric Williams
Wilmott, JeffreyResource Teacherjwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3540Visit My Site - Jeffrey Wilmott
Witkowski, StefonScience Teacherswitkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3371Visit My Site - Stefon Witkowski
Yilmaz, AmandaFrench Teacherayilmaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3589Visit My Site - Amanda Yilmaz
Young, EdwardScience Teachereyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3686Visit My Site - Edward Young
Zapata, HectorSchool Resource Officernd0222764@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3435----