Special Education

Delia Amick

Delia Amick
Special Education Aide
damick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kayla Baskins

Kayla Baskins
Teaching Assistant
kbaskins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Bell

Debbie Bell
Teaching Assistant
debell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sabrea Brown

Sabrea Brown
Speech
sabbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Hofmaster

Mandy Hofmaster
Special Education Teacher 3rd-5th
ahofmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taryn Laven

Taryn Laven
Special Education Teacher K-2
tlaven@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Taryn Laven

Stacey Shipman

Stacey Shipman
Teaching Assistant
sshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Smith

Amber Smith
Teaching Assistant
ambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rene Smoak

Rene Smoak
Preschool Special Education Teacher
drsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kammara Watkins

Kammara Watkins
Teaching Assistant
kjwatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us