Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Barber, AbigailTeacherarbarber@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abigail Barber
Bazemore, SandiK5 Assistantsbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2628Visit My Site - Sandi Bazemore
Beachum, SaraCustodiansbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, JenInterventionistjenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2604Visit My Site - Jen Brown
Butler, PatriciaSTEAM Lab Managerpbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carty, CameronTeacherclcarty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2656Visit My Site - Cameron Carty
Clements, JessicaLiteracy Specialistjclements@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2642----
Crawford, KatelynTeacherkatlindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2637Visit My Site - Katelyn Crawford
Davis, MelissaP.E. Teachermrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2621Visit My Site - Melissa Davis
Davis, JenniferMusic Teacherjedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2684Visit My Site - Jennifer Davis
Day, CourtneyTeachercmday@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Day
Deaton, AmberMulti Cat. Special Ed. Teacheradeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dempsey, DanaTeacherdwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2630Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey
Dendy, ShanaSchool Counselorsrdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Depp, Sharon K5 Assistantsdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Sharon Depp
Donovan, ChristineTeacher Assistantcdonovan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Edmonds, AmyTeacheraedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Edmonds
Eggebraaten, MeredithTeachermeggebraaten@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meredith Eggebraaten
Estes, CarrieFANS Asst. Managerclestes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fleming, KelliNursekwfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2607Visit My Site - Kelli Fleming
Foster, TyeshaMedia Clerktlfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, JustinTeacherjgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2638Visit My Site - Justin Garrett
Garrison, WendyTeacherwgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2653Visit My Site - Wendy Garrison
Gay, TracyInterventionisttgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2625Visit My Site - Tracy Gay
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743----
Gomez, StephanieTeacher Assistantstgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grice, MelissaTeachermgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2623Visit My Site - Melissa Grice
Grumbles, Marissa Food Service Managersgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2608Visit My Site - Marissa Grumbles
Guest, RebekahResource Teacherrguest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Guest
Hawkins, JaneInterventionistjchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Jane Hawkins
Hawkins, AmyTeacheramflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2650Visit My Site - Amy Hawkins
Henderson, HeatherTeacherhmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2629Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Herrera, Angelica ELL Teacher @greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angelica Herrera
Herring, PaulaClerkpherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2663----
Huff, SandyTeachersrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hughes, JordanK4 Teacherjahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626----
Kimbler, ColleenK4 Teacherckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2626Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler
Kime, KathleenArt Teacherkkime@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Kathleen Kime
Langston, DavidPrincipaldlangsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2600----
McCoy, MichelleAssistant Principalumccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2612----
McKelvey, KimTeacherkmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2643Visit My Site - Kim McKelvey
Moore, MeridithSchool Counselormcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us2633Visit My Site - Meridith Moore
Mullen, SherriResource Teachersmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2622Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen
Norman, ShamekaSecretary/Bookkeeperslnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2601----
Padgett, StaceyTeacherspadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2634Visit My Site - Stacey Padgett
Parker, KatelynTeacherkaparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelyn Parker
Peterson, ShaquittaSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0181528@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2647----
Pittman, LindseyInterventionistlrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2640Visit My Site - Lindsey Pittman
Plumblee, DrewTeacheraplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2648Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee
Quinn, TracyInstructional Coachtquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2646----
Ramonbeebe, RebeccaTeacherRramonbeebe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Ramonbeebe
Rhodes, Bobbie JoK4 Assistantborhodes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes
Romero, DamarisK5 Assistantdromero@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sandall, EricaTeacheresandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2635Visit My Site - Erica Sandall
Schafer, RebekahTeacherrschafer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Schafer
Slatten, ElizabethTeachereslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2639Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten
Slatton, JenniferCustodianjslatton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, JeannieCustodianbewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stepp, TonyPlant Engineerrstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2609----
Stroupe, CarolineSchool Psychologistnd0202059@greenville.k12.sc.us20056----
Tally, BethTeacheretally@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2659Visit My Site - Beth Tally
Tate, ChristaAttendance Clerkcwtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2672----
Thompson, KarenMedia Specialistkbthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2605Visit My Site - Karen Thompson
Thompson, KamTeacherkhthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kam Thompson
Ward, JessicaTeacherjpward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2685Visit My Site - Jessica Ward
Wendell, RobynTeacher Assistantrwendell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wheeler, RobertGroundskeeperrwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, JosieTeacherjdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2645Visit My Site - Josie Wilson
Wolfrath, JulieTeacher Assistantjwolfrath@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Woolf, JaniceResource Teacherjwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2620Visit My Site - Janice Woolf
Young, DianneTeacherdyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2661Visit My Site - Dianne Young
Young, ShannaComputer Lab Managerslyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us----