Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, ShaylaTeachersabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1331Visit My Site - Shayla Abercrombie
Austin, SharonSpecial Ed. Teachershaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Sharon Austin
Beach, CrystalSecretarycbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302----
Blackwell Jones, MeganMedia Clerkmnblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305----
Brinkley, HaleyMental Health Workerhbrinkley@greenville.k12.sc.us1362----
Cabanillas, Damaris Title 1 Parent Involvementdcabanillas@greenville.k12.sc.us2592----
Collins, AngelaFood Service Operatoraycollins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Comstock, AlexaTeacheracomstock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1328Visit My Site - Alexa Comstock
Costa, CarolineTeachercccosta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1333Visit My Site - Caroline Costa
Dean, KaitlinTeacherkedean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Kaitlin Dean
Dillard, DebraFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Douglas, RobynK5 Assistantrydouglas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1329----
Duncan, StephanieResource Teacherssduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us1326Visit My Site - Stephanie Duncan
Fleming, JohannaSpecial Ed. Teacherjofleming@greenville.k12.sc.us1338Visit My Site - Johanna Fleming
Gaines, AveryCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gales, CourtneyK5 Assistantcgales@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ginter, TiaAttendance Clerktginter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382----
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Graves, MollyInstructional Coachmcgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1370Visit My Site - Molly Graves
Hagan, DebbieSocial Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303----
Hamby, JessicaTeacherjhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Jessica Hamby
Harmon, CharsettaSpecial Ed. Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330----
Heatherly, AnnTitle 1 Facilitatoraheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancySpecial Ed. Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338----
Howard, CierraInstructional Assistantcdhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, AngelaTeacherangelajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352Visit My Site - Angela Johnson
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Larkin, HeatherMedia Specialisthlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Heather Larkin
Lee, ThelmaK4 Assistantthlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376----
Lee, DeshaSchool Psychologistnd0232996@greenville.k12.sc.us1375----
Little, AndrewTeacheraclittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Andrew Little
Livingston, MarvaTeachermblivingston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marva Livingston
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309----
Martin, EmilyTeacheremmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Emily Martin
McCombs, DenaSpecial Ed. Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338----
Merlin, MiriamOccupational Therapy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miles, TreyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morrill, TerriNursetmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.us1307----
Morrison, ChristaTeacherchmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1322Visit My Site - Christa Morrison
Naradowski, ElaineLiteracy Coachenaradowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1359Visit My Site - Elaine Naradowski
Neely, RichardBehavior Interventionistrkneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1314----
Paap, SarahArt Teacherspaap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Sarah Paap
Pessolano, LorenInstructional Coachlpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Loren Pessolano
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1344Visit My Site - Amber Piper
Primus, JasmineK5 Assistantjprimus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396----
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Reichardt, KatarinaK5 Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693----
Riggs-Nicholas, MedaTeachermriggsnicholas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Meda Riggs-Nicholas
Rosenthal, KarenInterventionistkrosenthal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1347Visit My Site - Karen Rosenthal
Ruiz, JessicaTeacherjlruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1357Visit My Site - Jessica Ruiz
Russell, AbigailTeacheraerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1353Visit My Site - Abigail Russell
Ryder, HannahTeacherhryder@greenville.k12.sc.us1339Visit My Site - Hannah Ryder
Sheppard, TelishaSpecial Ed. Assistanttdsheppard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330----
Simmons, TheofiaFood Service Assistant Managerthsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simmons, RondaPrincipalrrsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Ronda Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308----
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Smith, Sharon-MarieTeachersmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1332Visit My Site - Sharon-Marie Smith
Smith, DejaTeacherdejsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1346Visit My Site - Deja Smith
Steele, JordanTeacherjsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1363Visit My Site - Jordan Steele
Switer, AydenFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tate, EricaTeacheredtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397Visit My Site - Erica Tate
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Turner, CindyMusic Teacherclturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1368Visit My Site - Cindy Turner
Wagner, AshleeTeacherawagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343Visit My Site - Ashlee Wagner
Weaver, KellyTeacherkkweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Kelly Weaver
Wells, JuliaTeacherjswells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396Visit My Site - Julia Wells
Williams, LisaFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, CourtneySTEAM Lab Managercpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321Visit My Site - Courtney Wilson
Wilson, KirstieTeacherkiwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1304Visit My Site - Kirstie Wilson