Thursday, December 8, 2016
1220 Old Grove Rd • Piedmont, S.C. 29673 • 864-355-5900 • FAX 864-355-5965

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, AshleySupport StaffFANS Operatorasadams@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Aiken, LeslieSecond GradeTeacherleaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site
Allen, LisaProfessional Staff ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site
Archibald, JasmineProfessional StaffCommunities in Schools Directorjarchibald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994-----
Bailey, KatieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3062Visit My Site
Batson, Elizabeth Fourth GradeTeacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site
Bauer, DeborahAdministrationPrincipaldbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site
Bautista Rojas, DoloresOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatordbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947-----
Belcher, JoelSupport StaffCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Betten , JessieFirst GradeTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site
Black, TracySupport StaffFANS Managertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Blakeley, PauletteSupport StaffFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Brackett, EmmaProfessional StaffIntervention Teacherebrackett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3061Visit My Site
Briggs, EmilyFifth GradeTeacherebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site
Brock, BrendaSupport StaffFANS Operatorbbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Brooks, DylanFourth GradeTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site
Cain, TammyKindergartenK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934-----
Calhoun, PeteRelated ArtsPE Teacherpcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site
Campbell, RebeccaRelated ArtsMedia Center Paraprofessionalrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Cannady, NanFourth GradeTeacherncannady@greenville.k12.sc.us5941Visit My Site
Cantrell, JulianRelated ArtsArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5977Visit My Site
Case, YvetteRelated ArtsMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site
Catledge, RachelSupport StaffCustodianrcatledge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Cerny, JessicaSecond GradeTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site
Clayton, ChasneyFifth GradeTeachercclayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5962Visit My Site
Coates, CurryThird GradeTeacherccoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5921Visit My Site
Coco, MaryFirst GradeTeachermcoco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5937Visit My Site
Cole, CarolineFirst GradeTeachercgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site
Cruz, SarahOffice StaffSchool Clerkscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901-----
Daughenbaugh, EleanorProfessional StaffPermanent Substituteedaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Davis, SandraFirst GradeTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site
Dodd, MelanieSupport StaffFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Dowell, SharonAdministrationAssistant Principalsdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5915-----
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsPE Teacherseron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site
Fain, HeatherKindergartenTeachermfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site
Farrow, SharonOffice StaffSchool Secretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902-----
Flint, JoyceKindergartenTeacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site
Flowers, BrookeFourth GradeTeacherbflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site
Foster-Lee, AshlenRelated ArtsPE Teacherasfosterlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7748-----
Foubert, ChristiSupport StaffFANS Assistant Managercsorola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908-----
Fuller, KumikoSupport StaffFANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Gee, BethFifth GradeTeacherbgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5955Visit My Site
Glenn, ConwaySupport StaffCustodiancglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Godfrey, AngelaProfessional StaffInterventionistabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site
Goldsmith, ShurbyKindergartenK5 Paraprofessionalsjgoldsm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931-----
Griffith, MattProfessional StaffSchool Psychologistmgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Grimmett, LyndsayThird GradeTeacherlgrimmett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site
Harvell, JoySecond GradeTeacherjharvell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5975Visit My Site
Havran, MarieProfessional StaffInstructional Coachmhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Hellams, LibbySupport StaffCustodianlahellams@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Herr, PaulProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorpherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site
Howard, AllisonProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5951Visit My Site
James, MarigraceProfessional StaffOccupational Therapistmajames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5117-----
Johnson, ElizabethProfessional StaffChallenge Teacheresragley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Jones, BobbySupport StaffPlant Engineerbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909-----
Jones, SarahFifth GradeTeachersejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site
Jordan, LynetteSecond GradeTeacheraljordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site
Kerley, DianaOffice StaffParent Involvement Facilitatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918-----
Lambert, AlexandriaKindergartenTeacheramlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site
Loftis, TommyProfessional StaffSchool Social Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913-----
Long, SaraProfessional StaffSpecial Ed Teachersvlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974Visit My Site
Mangum, ValerieFirst GradeTeachervmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site
Manigault, TerryRelated ArtsMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site
Martin, SuzanneKindergartenTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site
McClary, AshleyFourth GradeTeacheramcclary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site
Montes, JeanetteThird GradeTeacherjmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site
Moraney, RitaFirst GradeTeacherrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site
Natskakula, MistyProfessional StaffSpecial Ed Teachermnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site
Newell, DianeSecond GradeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site
Owens, CharleneOffice StaffNursechowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907-----
Phillips, LaurenProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatorlsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site
Price, ShellyFourth GradeTeachersprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site
Ratcliffe, RebeccaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachrratclif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site
Rich, DonnaKindergartenK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933-----
Ricketts, AshleySecond GradeTeacheraricketts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site
Riggs, JoanOffice StaffSchool Clerkjriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5978-----
Rochester, SamanthaThird GradeTeachersrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site
Rodgers, AmyFifth GradeTeacheranrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site
Ruiz, JessicaSupport StaffFANS Operatorjruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Rust, CassieProfessional StaffInterventionistcrust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5922Visit My Site
Sauls, CharlotteAdministrationAssistant Principalcsauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site
Savini, CarolineFifth GradeTeachercgsavini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site
Schmalbeck, SuzieSecond GradeTeacherskschmalbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site
Semberger, RuthKindergartenK5 Paraprofessionalrsemburg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Simpson, MaryThird GradeTeachermsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site
Singleton, CindyRelated ArtsArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5938Visit My Site
Sizemore, DanielSupport StaffFANS Operatordsizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Smiley, PatriciaProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Smith, JessicaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjessicasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site
Stevens, Kala Professional StaffSpecial Ed Teachermkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site
Stewart, TonyaProfessional StaffMental Healthtstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5919-----
Stone, StaceyProfessional StaffInterventionistststone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5948Visit My Site
Suchon, MarilynThird GradeTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site
Tate, YvetteSupport StaffCustodianytate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900-----
Taylor, CharlotteKindergartenTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site
Trask, JulieProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5984Visit My Site
Valencia, RebeccaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5925Visit My Site
Walton, TiffanyFourth GradeTeachertwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5924Visit My Site
Williams, DebraKindergartenK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930-----
Wilson, KatherineSecond GradeTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site
Windham, MahaleyProfessional StaffInterventionisthwindham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site
Wolfe, ThomasinaRelated ArtsMusic Teachertwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site
Wood, MorganProfessional StaffSpecial Ed Teacheranwood@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Woods, AustenThird GradeTeacheralwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site