Greenview CDC Staff

Dana Banister

Dana Banister
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
dbanister@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Patti Coleman

Patti Coleman
School Secretary
pcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Michelle Durovic

Michelle Durovic
Occupational Therapist
mdurovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Yvonne Farler

Yvonne Farler
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
yfarler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tina Haley

Tina Haley
Assistant Principal
thaley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Wendy King

Wendy King
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
wking@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Taylor Grace Mark

Taylor Grace Mark
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
tghughes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Denise Ruby

Denise Ruby
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
druby@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shiloh Walch

Shiloh Walch
Preschool Sp Ed Assistant
swalch@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Grissell Weisbecker
Preschool Sp. Educ. Teacher
gweisbecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Lisa West

Lisa West
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
lwest@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website