Golden Strip CDC Staff

No Photo

Brenda Alvarez
Custodian
balvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Alisha Brown
Preschool Sp Ed Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Julianne Cruce

Julianne Cruce
Speech Therapist
ecruce@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Melissa Haack-Smith

Melissa Haack-Smith
4k Assistant
mhaack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Kristen Kendall
Speech Therapist
kkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Dawn Maynard
FANS Manager
dmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Colleen O’Neil

Colleen O’Neil
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
cmoneil@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

April Roberts

April Roberts
Assistant Principal
aroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Joni Taylor

Joni Taylor
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
jotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

AnnMarie Wihelmi

AnnMarie Wihelmi
Preschool Sp. Educ. Assistant
awilhelm@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Cynthia Woodside
Preschool Sp Ed Assistant
cwoodside@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website