Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, KarenKindergarten Teacherkarabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Karen Abbott
Anderson, CassieResource Teachercranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2240Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson
Arkoette, Sydney4th Grade Teachersarkoette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2265----
Arnett, JoanneLiteracy Specialistjarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2264Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett
Auces-Avila, FatimaFANS Assistant Managerfaucesavila@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baker, LaurenInstructional Coachlrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2255Visit My Site - Lauren Baker
Bartilucci-Walker, BriannaPlant Engineerbbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2209----
Berry, StephanieKindergarten Aide (Abbott)sberry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Berry
Brown, Sarah5th Grade Teachersebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2235----
Burgess, DavePrincipaldeburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2210----
Byars, SonyaKindergarten Aide (TBD)sbyars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Sonya Byars
Byron-Cogdill, SethCustodiansbyron@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Campbell, MegMedia Specialistmgcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2205Visit My Site - Meg Campbell
Ceja, SindyFANS Operatorsceja@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ceremuga, SheilaFANS Operatorsceremuga@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cook, Leslie2nd Grade Teacherlbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2212Visit My Site - Leslie Cook
Cook, Jaclyn4th Grade Teacherjpcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2251----
Crozier, SarahAdministrative Assistant scrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2262----
Davis, Kendel1st Grade Teacherkendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2243Visit My Site - Kendel Davis
Day, DanielleSchool Counselordpday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2213Visit My Site - Danielle Day
DeYoung, StaceyOccupational Therapiststdeyoun@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dillard, LeahKindergarten Aide (Dolan)lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Dillard
Dohse, Emily4th Grade Teacheredohse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2267Visit My Site - Emily Dohse
Dolan, KaitlynKindergarten Teacherkdolan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlyn Dolan
Douglas, ShannonSpecial Education Teachersdouglas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0686Visit My Site - Shannon Douglas
Edwards, Emma KateIntervention Specialist/ EDP Directorekedwards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Kate Edwards
Ervin, MandyKindergarten Teacheraervin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2250Visit My Site - Mandy Ervin
Esqueda, Casi4th Grade Teachercesqueda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2248----
Ferreira De Souza, ElisangelaFANS Operatoreferreiradesouza@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Flanagan, Hayley5th Grade Teacherhflanagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2239Visit My Site - Hayley Flanagan
Fogle, DanaIntervention Specialistdfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Franklin, DeannaKindergarten Aide (Sotelo)dfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283Visit My Site - Deanna Franklin
Fusco, Lianna1st Grade Teacherlfusco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2245Visit My Site - Lianna Fusco
Galloway, VirginiaArt Teachervcauble@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, Stefanie5th Grade Teachersgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2238Visit My Site - Stefanie Garrett
Gaymon, AshleyGifted & Talented, Challengeagaymon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2217Visit My Site - Ashley Gaymon
Glover, HollySpecial Education Aide (Hodge)hglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258----
Gross, CatherineMedia Clerkcgross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2216Visit My Site - Catherine Gross
Hall, AngieFANS Manageranhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2208----
Hammett, KristinKindergarten Teacherkmhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2298----
Harris, Amanda1st Grade Teacheraaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2218----
Heidt, DelaineMLP Teacherdheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2263Visit My Site - Delaine Heidt
Heitman, AshtonFull Time Subaheitman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hirt, BlaireMental Healthnd0202344@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0686Visit My Site - Blaire Hirt
Hodge, CarrieSpecial Education Teachercarhodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Carrie Hodge
Holmes, KristenPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Howard, Ashley2nd Grade Teacheraghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2254Visit My Site - Ashley Howard
Jackson, WendyArt Teacherwjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2259Visit My Site - Wendy Jackson
Jefferies, AshleySpeechajefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2225----
Jobson, CarrieKindergarten Aide (Ervin)cjobson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie Jobson
Joiner, MichelleOffice Clerkbjoiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2201----
Kannan, SmithaFANS Operatorskannan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kennedy, Langdon4th Grade Teacherlnkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2246Visit My Site - Langdon Kennedy
Klinker, Kerri1st Grade Teacherkklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2224Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker
Lanzetti, AlejandraCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lawton, Molly1st Grade Teachermalawton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244Visit My Site - Molly Lawton
Leonard, Kate2nd Grade Teacherkmleonard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kate Leonard
Leonard, TraceyKindergarten Teachertleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2232Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard
Long, AshleyIntervention Specialistarlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2230Visit My Site - Ashley Long
Lynch, Michelle1st Grade Teachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2231----
Mann, JulieSchool Secretaryjumann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2203----
McCulloch, KeithMusic Teacherkmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McDermott, Carla2nd Grade Teachercmcdermo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2226Visit My Site - Carla McDermott
McFadden, KristenAssistant Principalkmcfadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2211Visit My Site - Kristen McFadden
McHugh, Beth2nd Grade Teacherbmchugh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth McHugh
McMurray, Lindsay3rd Grade Teacherlmcmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2220Visit My Site - Lindsay McMurray
Mercado, RosmeryCustodianrmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Modafferi, ChristineSchool Psychologistcmodafferi@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moore, JessicaGifted & Talented, Challengejlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2237Visit My Site - Jessica Moore
Morgan, Haley2nd Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2229----
Motley, Erin4th Grade Teacheremotley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2219Visit My Site - Erin Motley
Norris, Lorian STEAM Lablenorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2293Visit My Site - Lorian Norris
Pepper, Kayla3rd Grade Teacherkpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2227Visit My Site - Kayla Pepper
Percic, NevenkaFANS Operatornpercic@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pfister, TerriSchool Counselortpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2204Visit My Site - Terri Pfister
Ploch, KrisNursekploch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2207----
Rahn, Jessica5th Grade Teacherjrahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2223Visit My Site - Jessica Rahn
Rocko, Bailey3rd Grade Teacherbrocko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2256Visit My Site - Bailey Rocko
Sanders, LenGroundskeeperlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schockling, AnnAttendance Clerkaschockling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2202----
Sears, Joyce1st Grade Teacherjksears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2241----
Simons, JudySpecial Education Aide (Douglas)jsimons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sotelo, KorbynKindergarten Teacherasotelo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Korbyn Sotelo
Stewart, Susan1st Grade Teachersmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3295Visit My Site - Susan Stewart
Timmerman, Kristin3rd Grade Teachernthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2249Visit My Site - Kristin Timmerman
Turner, EricOfficernd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Uhl, Carol5th Grade Teachercuhl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2253Visit My Site - Carol Uhl
Vaughan, JenniferResourcejmvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2252----
Vega, Amanda3rd Grade Teacherasvega@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Vega
Waldchen, JonathanTechnicianjwaldchen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Weidman, Kathy5th Grade Teacherkweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2247Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman
Wetterlund, JennyKindergarten Aide (Leonard)jwetterlund@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenny Wetterlund
Williams, AlexisMusic Teacheralexiswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2242Visit My Site - Alexis Williams
Worden, Erika3rd Grade Teachereworden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2234Visit My Site - Erika Worden
Wyatt, Kristen1st Grade Teacherkwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt
Yerrick, MikePE Teachermyerrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Mike Yerrick
Zoppe', RobertaInternational Labrzoppe@greenville.k12.sc.us----