Check your district email
Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools

Freshman Academy

Click here to visit the Freshman Academy Website!

 


Jayson Aviles
Freshman Teacher
javiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erin Babb
Freshman Science
ebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mike Blackmon
Freshman Social Studies
mblackmo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Melissa Callihan
Freshman Science
mcallihan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Suzanne Carter
Freshman Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Detra Fipps
Freshman Teacher
dfipps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Joseph Foster
Freshman Class Assistant Principal
jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Katherine Gehrt
Freshman Teacher
kjgehrt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Ellen Hedrick
Freshman Teacher
ehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Daisha Hennicken
Freshman English Teacher
dhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Julie Jarriel
Freshman English
jjarriel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kristen Kushmer
Freshman English
kfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Madeleine Mayer
Freshman Math
mmayer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Cara McFarlane
Freshman Teacher
cpreston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Debbie Mitchell
Freshman English & Dept. Chair
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Anjail Salahudin-Bolden
Freshman Academy
asbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jordahn Shiley
Freshman Science
jshiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Andrew Thompson
Freshman Social Studies
abthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kayla Waters
Freshman Science
krwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jonathan White
Freshman Teacher
jonwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Charlotte White
Freshman Math
cswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jamie Whitlock
Freshman Science
jwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jennifer Wike
Freshman Social Studies
jwike@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Logan Wright
Freshman Math
lmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site